Logo White
Watch Demo

Madison Place

Own this business?
4.0
132 reviews
|Real Estate|Birmingham, AL 35242

850 Shoal Run Trail, Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 991-0200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Riverbend Commons
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

3 people are looking at this business

Birmingham Towers
4.9
(8) · Apartments

2712 31st Ave N

(205) 322-0728

1 person is looking at this business

Rentmonster
4.8
(151) · Apartments

4112 4th Ave S

(205) 440-2345

2 people are looking at this business

Dwell Properties
4.8
(22) · Apartments

3807 Clairmont Ave

(205) 957-6513

2 people are looking at this business

Chestnut Tree Apartments
4.8
(29) · Apartments

2207 Sumpter St

(205) 823-3800

2 people are looking at this business

Ashby at Ross Bridge
4.6
(61) · Real Estate

2000 Ashby Ln

(205) 942-5155

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
132 reviews
578
  
412
  
30
  
25
  
123
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.1Google
  • 29 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte Wahl Cassenta on Facebook

4 months ago

10/27/2019, 10:19 AM
I love living at Madison Place. I'm a very persistent person and so should any one when it comes to renting. Each time I've requested maintenance or anything, they have come through for me. I have a wonderful lower level apartment facing the lake and although the lighting is out in the fountains, they sound amazing. The ambience with the walking trail lit all around makes me hang out on my porch all the time to just relax and listen. I have gotten to know many neighbors with our without pets and I love visiting when they walk around the trail.
Nathaniel Vana on Facebook

4 months ago

10/17/2019, 01:27 AM
I absolutely LOVE this place. the staff are extremely nice and super helpful. I was personally helped by Chris and he is amazing. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants the luxury along with the affordability.
Charlotte Wahl Cassenta on Facebook

5 months ago

09/07/2019, 07:10 AM
Love living here is like in living in the lake in the woods
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Sandra Werner on Facebook

6 months ago

08/28/2019, 02:20 AM
Great staff. Awesome location. Maintenance is on time.
Jade Harris on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 02:23 AM
Air conditioner went out the day I moved in. My Hall way and master bedroom had board that lifted as you walked through it. If someone as so much sneezes or opens a drawer you will hear it. Breezeways stay covered in dust and spider webs were everywhere. And don’t get me started on the hills, holes, lumps in the parking lot. And let me add that they sent something to COLLECTIONS that they have no record of sending and STILL waiting on their corporate to handle that since November!! Beware staying here!!
Keneisha Watson on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 03:18 AM
Madison Place is the first Place that I’ve lived in since I’ve been in a Birmingham and I love it! My experience here has been peaceful with no problems that’s more than what i can say about places in the past. It’s hard finding a decent apartment for the right price but Madison Place has everything that you need and more! Thank you guys
Melanie M on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 04:31 AM
I’ve really enjoyed living here! It’s quiet and has become a place I can call home. My dog loves the park and the staff are all very friendly and responsive to questions or maintenance requests.
Chula Decker on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 04:26 AM
My husband and I have looked around for apartments in the Greystone/280 area and didn't quite find anything that felt right. Until now, we finally found a place that feels like "home". We have a pet so having a pet park and a walking path that is next to a lake is wonderful! The people at the office, Kim and Josh are amazing and very helpful. Neighbors are friendly and quite. Small issues, like bathroom fan needed replacing, was handled next day. You really do feel like your in a small community. Best decision ever.
Miesha N. Williams on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 02:38 AM
I absolutely love Madison Place! Maintenance is amazing! I’ve never had a delay with orders, beautiful property and wonderful office staff. I’ve had friendly sweet neighbors and I’ve lived all over Birmingham, and this is definitely my favorite community! 5 stars no doubt & I highly recommend! :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.