Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mack's Autoworld

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
223 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43615

1757 N Reynolds Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

(419) 537-9622

https://www.macksautoworld.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1731) · Car Dealers

501 Auto Mall Dr

(734) 663-3309
4.9
(1954) · Car Dealers

7600 West Central Ave

(419) 517-6722
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
223 reviews
5181
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vontanise Poole review for Mack's Autoworld
Vontanise Poole on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 04:20 AM
Very Professional, friendly service, any questions I had they were answered with no hesitation. Will be recommending!
Natalie Lynn O'Rourke review for Mack's Autoworld
Natalie Lynn O'Rourke on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 14:59 PM
Great guys! Had a really great experience with buying my car! Super friendly too
Raven Neal-Jackson review for Mack's Autoworld
Raven Neal-Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 13:25 PM
Moe gave me such a great deal on my new Malibu! So pleased! If you need a car, Mack's is the place to go!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tim Dooley review for Mack's Autoworld
Tim Dooley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 20:17 PM
HoNey Marie review for Mack's Autoworld
HoNey Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 10:54 AM
I love how they work with you on the down payment and not just any car but the one you want! They even helped me find the best insurance rate and had me in and out quick!
Garrett Kisseberth review for Mack's Autoworld
Garrett Kisseberth on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 08:26 AM
Worked with me super well for a super good deal!!!
Trish Jones review for Mack's Autoworld
Trish Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 20:59 PM
They will work with you!!! I've searched around the city of Toledo for a car and they were the best ones I went to. Tell them that I referred you! Ask for Moe!
Dominique Overman review for Mack's Autoworld
Dominique Overman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 16:12 PM
Love the customer service, they treat you like family. I've been a customer with them for years now 👍🏿
Deja Harris review for Mack's Autoworld
Deja Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 07:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.