Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mack's Autoworld

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
222 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43615

1757 N Reynolds Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

(419) 537-9622

https://www.macksautoworld.net/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1731) · Car Dealers

501 Auto Mall Dr

(734) 663-3309
4.9
(450) · Used Car Dealers

3500 Jackson Rd

(734) 929-4601
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
222 reviews
5180
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rabee A Sayed on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 07:33 AM
highly recommended! #1 in toledo! Thank you to the Macks auto world team! Love my 2008 Chevy Silverado.
Nicollette Ventura on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 08:47 AM
I believe Jesse was the car dealer who greeted us on the lot. He was very friendly, informative, and helpful! He made sure to let us know that if we ever needed anything at all, he would not mind getting it for us. We ended up purchasing a black Toyota Corolla with little to no body damages. Yay! It was detailed and properly assessed already. We paid it all in cash and they were more than okay with that. Very patient with the paperwork. Always asking us if we had any questions. No rush. They aren’t the typical car dealers who are aggressive about payment and talking about money all of the time. They worked WITH us. Everything was our choice. LOVED THAT. Also, if you ever need maintenance on your car or if you need to check fluids, they’ll do it easily! Always communicate with them and they’ll cater to your needs.
Jovon Allen on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 03:44 AM
Very good people works with all income go shop with them for your next vehicle 🤞🏿ask for Moe
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tiana Moore on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 10:23 AM
Absolutely horrible customer service. Such a scam, they sell horrible vehicles that have a million problems the second they are drove off the lot. DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE!
Jeff Conrad on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 08:39 AM
They sell cars with problems two people who don’t know anything about carsThey are not trustworthy at all
Joni Rose on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 05:50 AM
I purchased a very nice truck from here the sales team was great people. I have had my truck since March and never had a problem.so if you are looking to buy a new ride go check out “ Moe “ and the sales staff At Mack’s Autoworld they are Beyond the best .I personally live almost 2 hours away and I call my payment in sometimes and I have never had any kind of problems so stop by if you are out and looking for a vehicle they will hook you up or call 419-537-9622 any they will help u ....Thanks you all were great to me
Randy Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 04:40 AM
Bought a car from here 2 weeks ago. There was a antifreeze leak. With it being as is no warranty I figured that they would not fix it but they did however fix the issue with absolutely no hesitation. Go see Mack, Moe and the rest of the gang at Mack's Auto World. They are great!
Lekeya Jones-Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 07:48 AM
very nice guy's always trying to get you exactly what you want and can afford I've never had anything bad to say about this place I have 3 vehicles from here I highly recommend this place go check them out
Leo Moreles on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 02:13 AM
The only place i will ever go!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.