Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mack's Autoworld

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
223 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43615

1757 N Reynolds Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

(419) 537-9622

https://www.macksautoworld.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1731) · Car Dealers

501 Auto Mall Dr

(734) 663-3309
4.9
(1954) · Car Dealers

7600 West Central Ave

(419) 517-6722
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
223 reviews
5181
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Destiny Blevins review for Mack's Autoworld
Destiny Blevins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 10:30 AM
This place is truly fantastic! I recommend this place to EVERYONE! Super friendly staff, and it doesn't take up your whole day! And prices can NOT be beat! I LOVE my new truck!
Heather Johnson review for Mack's Autoworld
Heather Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 04:09 AM
Purchasing my second car from them. I call to make my payment and. Moe knows who you are with out asking to repeat yourself. They treat you like family.
Anne Redmond review for Mack's Autoworld
Anne Redmond on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 13:15 PM
My husband and I have bought all our vehicles from here. They are the best.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Tarra Renee KasaKaitas review for Mack's Autoworld
Tarra Renee KasaKaitas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 16:27 PM
He worked with us to get a car we wanted soon we will be back for a second car
Amber Glamerous Lee review for Mack's Autoworld
Amber Glamerous Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 03:20 AM
They treat customers great kept a smile on his face the Entire time. This could help build a good partnership and friendship. Macks AutoWorld was wonderful and I really appreciate it ����
Mandy Armstrong review for Mack's Autoworld
Mandy Armstrong on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 16:45 PM
Al Jr Tawil review for Mack's Autoworld
Al Jr Tawil on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 14:45 PM
Great Staff Great vehicles what more could you want
Beth Mouch review for Mack's Autoworld
Beth Mouch on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 10:35 AM
Michele Torres review for Mack's Autoworld
Michele Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 06:52 AM
This car dealership is one of a kind. Mack, Moe, Joe, and Tom are an awesome crew. They are caring and bend over backwards to help you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.