Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mack's Autoworld

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
223 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43615

1757 N Reynolds Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

(419) 537-9622

https://www.macksautoworld.net/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1731) · Car Dealers

501 Auto Mall Dr

(734) 663-3309
4.9
(1954) · Car Dealers

7600 West Central Ave

(419) 517-6722
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
223 reviews
5181
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ariel Allen review for Mack's Autoworld
Ariel Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 03:53 AM
Great cars and wonderful people !
Kathy Buchelt review for Mack's Autoworld
Kathy Buchelt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 00:05 AM
I had the best experience buying a car EVER!! From the moment you walk in the door, they treat you like family! They make sure you get the vehicle you want and the payments are very affordable! I will recommend Mack's to anyone looking for a vehicle, hands down!! Thank you guys!!
Latasha Jefferson review for Mack's Autoworld
Latasha Jefferson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 06:21 AM
I love how Moe keeps the atmosphere. He is the nicest and kindest man and he will work with you to ensure you are driving away with a good car!!!! Thanks I Love Me Elantra!!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Flyhighbonita Sutton review for Mack's Autoworld
Flyhighbonita Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:19 AM
I love everything about them. Best car lot I’ve ever came across. ✊🏽
John Armstrong review for Mack's Autoworld
John Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 06:15 AM
my wife and I have gotten 4 vehicles from them and they all have been great. Thanks Mack and Moe
Stephanie Alysse review for Mack's Autoworld
Stephanie Alysse on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 02:42 AM
You guys were so nice and easy to work with. Thanks for all your help. ❤️
Kim Woodby review for Mack's Autoworld
Kim Woodby on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 02:41 AM
Mack is awesome. He worked with me to get me into the car of my dreams. Thank you!!
Eddie Tucker review for Mack's Autoworld
Eddie Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:10 AM
good cars and great staff !!
Jaque Rymers review for Mack's Autoworld
Jaque Rymers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 02:49 AM
mack is truly a wonderful salesman and business owner... they ate a pleasure to work with and will take care if any problem you have!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.