Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mack's Autoworld

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
223 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43615

1757 N Reynolds Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

(419) 537-9622

https://www.macksautoworld.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1954) · Car Dealers

7600 West Central Ave

(419) 517-6722
4.9
(1731) · Car Dealers

501 Auto Mall Dr

(734) 663-3309
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
223 reviews
5181
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mallory Lovingmines Vermett review for Mack's Autoworld
Mallory Lovingmines Vermett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 01:27 AM
He’s very flexible all you have to do is keep in contact with him he gets it things happen in life I’ve had my car for over a year couldn’t be happier
Sam Adams review for Mack's Autoworld
Sam Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:39 AM
A week ago, someone crashed into my car while I had it parked on the street and I needed a new vehicle. I really didn't want to deal with the hassle of a dealership. After reading some reviews on here I decided to give this place a shot. Literally the smoothest transaction I've ever had in my life. Just bring your down payment and your ID and you'll be out the door. Highly recommend.
Aundrea Danielle Flowers review for Mack's Autoworld
Aundrea Danielle Flowers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:07 AM
Went and got a car from there today, and I couldn’t be happier not only with the vehicle but the service was amazing!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Nasir Johnson review for Mack's Autoworld
Nasir Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 07:04 AM
This place is truly fantastic! I recommend this place to EVERYONE! Super friendly staff, and it doesn't take up your whole day! And I also love my 2013 Chevy Malibu and will be trading it in soon
Tobi Carl review for Mack's Autoworld
Tobi Carl on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 04:43 AM
Great, trustworthy guys! Love my car! Thanks so much!
Michele Torres review for Mack's Autoworld
Michele Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 12:17 PM
Mack, Moe, Joe, and Tommy are awesome. They have taken care of me always.
Michelle Mendoza review for Mack's Autoworld
Michelle Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:03 AM
I would recommend Mack's! Moe took care of me and was able to get me in and out in no time.
Troy Mccrory review for Mack's Autoworld
Troy Mccrory on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 10:24 AM
there great I've known them about 5 years
Lore Whiteside review for Mack's Autoworld
Lore Whiteside on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 03:11 AM
They are friendly and will work with you to get you the car you want.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.