Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mack's Autoworld

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
223 reviews
|Car Dealers|Toledo, OH 43615

1757 N Reynolds Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

(419) 537-9622

https://www.macksautoworld.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2975 W Sylvania Ave

(419) 475-3325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

8117 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-6726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

634 Eckel Rd

(567) 336-9404

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1731) · Car Dealers

501 Auto Mall Dr

(734) 663-3309
4.9
(1954) · Car Dealers

7600 West Central Ave

(419) 517-6722
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
223 reviews
5181
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Seever review for Mack's Autoworld
Mike Seever on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:53 AM
They treat customers good and dont bullshit you into buying something you dont want they build a friendship and handle any problems you have.
Shi Bailey review for Mack's Autoworld
Shi Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 07:46 AM
Moe was great got me in the family van i desired. Worked with me&my husband on payments asking us "What can we pay"? I never heard a dealership have any concern for how much you pay, they usually tell you what your payments are. Im overjoyed right now. Thank you soooooooo much
Emily Dodd review for Mack's Autoworld
Emily Dodd on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 11:33 AM
Mack, Moe and joe are all a pleasure to work with!! Very honest caring people, we will definitely be back again wouldn't go anywhere else!! Highly recommend them to anyone on the market for a new used vehicle!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ronita J Pratt review for Mack's Autoworld
Ronita J Pratt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 06:26 AM
My favorite car dealers in Toledo Great people Mack and his team
Antwuan Roro Simpson review for Mack's Autoworld
Antwuan Roro Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 20:14 PM
Haissam Majzoub review for Mack's Autoworld
Haissam Majzoub on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 18:43 PM
Christen Johnson review for Mack's Autoworld
Christen Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 09:48 AM
Mack is a pleasure to work with. He will work with your finances. Cars are well maintained & priced right! Highly recommend!
Christopher Lewis review for Mack's Autoworld
Christopher Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 18:29 PM
Kee Marie review for Mack's Autoworld
Kee Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 08:42 AM
Honest people! I went in undecided and came out with a perfect car! Got me together in minutes!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.