Logo White
Watch Demo

Luke Bouman Team Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Real Estate|Holland, MI 49424

11539 E Lakewood Blvd, Ste 70, Holland, MI 49424

(616) 502-8897

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Ajs Schmidt Realtors
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

3041

(616) 940-6629

1 person is looking at this business

Adams & Associates
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

791 Kenmoor Ave SE # B

(616) 977-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Country Hills Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2345 Bowes St SE

(616) 897-1061
Brenda Harris Group - Five Star Real Estate
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

3597 Henry St #103

(231) 955-9222
Eenhoorn Landscaping
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2620 Horizon Dr SE

(616) 831-0001

1 person is looking at this business

Greenridge Realty, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

4250 E Beltline Ave NE

(616) 862-2902

About

Home Buying, Home Selling, First Time Home Buyers, Negotiation, Luxury Properties

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ryan Hendrickson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/04/2017, 09:01 AM
    Amy Hendrickson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/04/2017, 07:59 AM
    You will not be disappointed when working with the Luke Bouman Team. � The entire team is extremely efficient and hardworking. They are sure to make it a great experience.
    Phil Bouman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/04/2017, 05:18 AM
    We love the Luke Bouman Team. They were very professional throughout the process, and kept us well informed in this busy market. I look forward to participating in their upcoming client appreciation events =)
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Ashley Swanezy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/04/2017, 01:15 AM
    Such a great team to work with! They really know how to make the process less stressful for the buyers and are always so quick to respond with questions. We were so impressed with Donna and the team efforts, it really makes you feel like you have so many people working for you - they are awesome !
    Megan Rice on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/28/2017, 02:41 AM
    We had a wonderful experience working with Ashley! She got us into every home we wanted to see and was awesome about returning, texts, phone calls, and emails about every question we had--whatever the time of day or night. She guided us through every step of the process and made our first home-buying experience feel like a breeze! We can’t wait to move into our new home.
    Lucy Johnson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/26/2017, 00:43 AM
    This team made our move so easy! Absolute best team ever!
    Tim Wade on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/24/2017, 01:30 AM
    The Luke Bouman Team did an amazing job helping us find our home. They were very thorough and helped us get the best home for us at the best price!
    Casey Van De Wege on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/23/2017, 02:04 AM
    The Luke Bouman team were fantastic when I bought my first home. Up front and honest about all the houses. If Luke felt it wasn’t right for me he said and found ones that were. Great team!
    Molly Silva on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/23/2017, 01:03 AM
    My husband and I worked with Phil to find our first home and he made it so easy and the whole team was so welcoming and kind! We are really excited to work with everybody again when we are ready to sell!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.