Logo White
Watch Demo

Luke Bouman Team Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Real Estate|Holland, MI 49424

11539 E Lakewood Blvd, Ste 70, Holland, MI 49424

(616) 502-8897

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Ajs Schmidt Realtors
5.0
(5) · Real Estate
Adams & Associates
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

791 Kenmoor Ave SE # B

(616) 977-9500
Country Hills Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2345 Bowes St SE

(616) 897-1061

1 person is looking at this business

Eenhoorn Landscaping
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2620 Horizon Dr SE

(616) 831-0001
Brenda Harris Group - Five Star Real Estate
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

3597 Henry St #103

(231) 955-9222

1 person is looking at this business

Arrowhead Agency Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

8779 Ferry St

(231) 894-9085

About

Home Buying, Home Selling, First Time Home Buyers, Negotiation, Luxury Properties

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julie Van Loo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/09/2017, 03:41 AM
    The Luke Bouman team is motivated and great to work with. They are sure to find the perfect home for the taste and desires you have in a home.
    Sheri Boss Thomassen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/09/2017, 03:19 AM
    If you want to sell your home or find just the right home, Luke Bouman Team will get it done for you! They take care of all the details, no stress, no worries.
    Julie Ramirez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/09/2017, 02:51 AM
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Brooklynn Lentz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/09/2017, 02:12 AM
    He was such a great person to deal with when looking for a new home. We would recommend him to all of our friends and family. And we will be using him again when we are in the buying/selling process again. Thanks Luke!
    Kelly Thompson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/23/2017, 06:01 AM
    Phil Bouman was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly, patient and treated us with respect and didn’t make us feel like any of our wishes were too far out of our reach. He was extremely knowledgeable and we received listing based on our criteria, daily. I would absolutely recommend Phil and the Luke Bouman team for your real estate needs.
    Courtney Birchmeier on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/05/2017, 04:26 AM
    My husband and I met with several realtors when deciding who was the best fit to sell our home, but Luke and his team easily rose to the top. When he toured our home for the first time, he was prepared with a marketing presentation and was able to answer all of our questions. At the time of selling, we were in the process of building a new home, which brought its own challenges. We were nervous about selling our home too early, but Luke eased our worries. We had our home staged by a professional stager and photographed by a talented photographer. We were able to sell our home in less than 48 hours, with eight offers to choose from (all were over asking price!). Luke helped us through the who...  more>>
    Dan Ebels on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/23/2017, 08:32 AM
    Luke and his team are exceptional. We have bought and sold with the Luke Bouman Team and would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. Luke, Phil, and the team made the process a breeze from start to finish and kept us in the loop on everything that was happening making sure we understood everything in the process.
    Tyler Dykstra on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/21/2017, 07:44 AM
    The Luke Bouman Team has been great to work with. Buying and selling a house in this market can be very overwhelming, but with the LB team it was fairly easy. They were available for a phone call or text at all hours of the day to answer any questions. Their professionalism and knowledge made it clear that they are leaders in the real estate industry. I fully intend to use the LB Team for my future real estate needs and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of real estate assistance.
    Marc Miller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/20/2017, 08:40 AM
    I race cars for a living and have been in some pretty precarious situations - and for at least a few weeks, the stress of selling our home was getting to me. I made the comment that "If I had the choice to go through this again or be in a racecar on fire, I'd choose fire every time." - I felt that way before working with Luke and his team. His entire staff took the stress completely out of the equation for us in regards to our home sale, and they were quick with replies, were spot on with the market trends and turned my opinion completely around. Thanks Luke and team!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.