Logo White
Watch Demo

Luke Bouman Team Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Real Estate|Holland, MI 49424

11539 E Lakewood Blvd, Ste 70, Holland, MI 49424

(616) 502-8897

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Ajs Schmidt Realtors
5.0
(5) · Real Estate
Adams & Associates
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

791 Kenmoor Ave SE # B

(616) 977-9500
Country Hills Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2345 Bowes St SE

(616) 897-1061
Brenda Harris Group - Five Star Real Estate
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

3597 Henry St #103

(231) 955-9222
Eenhoorn Landscaping
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2620 Horizon Dr SE

(616) 831-0001

1 person is looking at this business

Greenridge Realty, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

4250 E Beltline Ave NE

(616) 862-2902

About

Home Buying, Home Selling, First Time Home Buyers, Negotiation, Luxury Properties

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ben Berry on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/06/2018, 07:50 AM
    I had a great time working with Andrew. I was concerned that the house buying process in general would be difficult and convoluted, but it ended up being painless and I actually had fun. Andrew was great with visiting homes with me on short notice and keeping me in the loop during the next steps. He even recognized the negotiating potential of a couple of small issues in the house that I had dismissed, and got the price lowered as a result. I hope I'll be able to enjoy my home for quite some time, but I know where I'll be going in the future when the time comes.
    Caleb Lagerwey on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/05/2018, 05:43 AM
    Paul Boonstra and the whole Bouman team was very helpful to us in buying our first home. We had plenty of questions and needed a lot of guidance, but they were able to answer our questions and concerns in a timely fashion. We appreciated Paul's professional, yet kindly demeanor. They were all consummate professionals who did a great job.
    Bradie Krueger on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/29/2018, 10:40 AM
    From the first phone call interaction I had with Paul I was immediately impressed! He answered all of our questions thoroughly and honestly, and never hesitated to take time explaining something that just didn't make sense to me. He never failed to keep us 100% in the loop during the entire process, and even followed up multiple times after closing to make sure things were going smoothly with the move-in process. Overall, Paul was SO kind and helpful for us as inexperienced, first-time home buyers, and we would recommend him and the Luke Bouman Team to anyone looking to buy a house!
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Sarah Vander Ploeg on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/28/2018, 07:17 AM
    Luke and Phil made the process of selling and buying such a joy. They were always available to answer questions and kept us in the loop at all times. They will both go the extra mile for you! I will definitely recommend the Luke Bouman Team to others!
    Kathleen Stouten on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/24/2018, 02:50 AM
    I'm a first time home buyer and Andrew and the whole team just made everything really painless. Andrew found me a house in the neighborhood I really wanted! He was so helpful, quick to answer all my questions, and just super friendly and kind. I would highly recommend!
    Joshua Adam Cebula on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/02/2018, 09:31 AM
    What a great company. This is our second time working with Luke and his team. Luke and his team have gone above and beyond to make our experience great. Mary did a great job and always was available for question and short notice issue. Wouldn't recommend another company. If you are looking to buy, build, or sell you won't find a better team!
    Nick Suttorp on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/05/2018, 03:17 AM
    Luke and team were fantastic! My wife and I couldn’t be happier with the team from Luke to the photographer, the stager, and the rest of the team top to bottom was first rate! He came out to see our home, sat down and asked us several questions before putting a value on the home. His value was spot on, he was able to sell our home in about 2 weeks, for above asking price! Highly recommend him and his team for all your real estate needs
    Vanessa Bachem Cebula on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/07/2018, 07:08 AM
    Luke went above and beyond when we bought our home almost 5 years ago! He made it so seamless and we appreciated his guidance and expertise! We are now working with him again and of course we are very pleased. He and his amazing team are always there day and night to assist us with any questions. He is trustworthy and professional!
    Mary Lee Blackburn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 06:53 AM
    It was such a joy working with Andrew Bouman. He understood what my husband and I were looking for in our first home and made it happen. He made the whole process easy and smooth. The entire Luke Bouman Team were so welcoming. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy or sell.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.