Logo White
Watch Demo

Luke Bouman Team Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Real Estate|Holland, MI 49424

11539 E Lakewood Blvd, Ste 70, Holland, MI 49424

(616) 502-8897

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Ajs Schmidt Realtors
5.0
(5) · Real Estate
Adams & Associates
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

791 Kenmoor Ave SE # B

(616) 977-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Country Hills Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2345 Bowes St SE

(616) 897-1061

1 person is looking at this business

Eenhoorn Landscaping
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2620 Horizon Dr SE

(616) 831-0001
Brenda Harris Group - Five Star Real Estate
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

3597 Henry St #103

(231) 955-9222
Arrowhead Agency Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

8779 Ferry St

(231) 894-9085

1 person is looking at this business

About

Home Buying, Home Selling, First Time Home Buyers, Negotiation, Luxury Properties

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cheryl Avila on Facebook

    17 days ago

    01/09/2020, 00:56 AM
    Luke and his team are phenomenal. Luke was prompt in reaching out to us when we began our search for a realtor to sell our home. He continued to remain highly responsive and invested in selling our property. It’s clear he and his team know what they are doing and they do it well. Our house had an offer out on it within 6 days of listing, which was more than we could’ve asked for. Thanks Luke and team!
    Christa Zwiep on Facebook

    19 days ago

    01/07/2020, 01:25 AM
    Selling our home wasn't even on our radar. An opportunity came up - and next thing you know... here we go. Luke and his team made this stressful process a little less crazy. He was patient and understanding with our questions. His communication with us was quick and thorough. His team was extremely knowledgable, and they walked us through the whole process seamlessly. We would definitely recommend their service! Thank you Luke and Donna!
    Heather Starrett on Facebook

    a month ago

    12/17/2019, 01:18 AM
    Buying and selling a house had me feeling pretty stressed out. The Luke Bouman Team helped me every step of the way making our dream home a reality in a quick amount of time. Thank you so much Luke and Mary!
    Featured content
    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
    Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
    Kristen Fogleman Pratley on Facebook

    2 months ago

    11/16/2019, 02:32 AM
    Luke's team was very committed to helping us sell our property, providing valuable advice to help us get the most from our sale. And it sold quickly!
    Matthew Sikes on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/17/2019, 01:26 AM
    Stellar service with people who know their industry. Our house sale was smooth and seamless.
    Terra Taylor on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/19/2019, 02:03 AM
    Couldn’t have picked a better team, to help me purchase my first home.Andrew, was very knowledgeable, patient, and up front. He made my first home buying process as easy, and fast as possible. They are really one of the best teams to work with.
    Thank you Luke Bouman Team ❤️
    Melissa Duggan-Clow on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/30/2019, 02:45 AM
    We are very pleased with the Luke Bouman team they were determined, honest, and caring when it came to selling our home! Highly recommend if you are looking to buy or sell a home! Great work Luke Bouman team and thank you for making the selling process less stressful!
    Amber Schnicke on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/28/2019, 01:34 AM
    Luke sold our home under a month of it being listed!! We would highly recommend him to anyone and will be telling all our friends about his team! Thanks Luke Bouman team for all your hard work!
    Theresa Lynn Wilson on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/13/2019, 10:08 AM
    He is very professional and knowledgeable about the market! He and his team have a great marketing plan that worked to get our home sold!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.