Logo White
Watch Demo

Luke Bouman Team Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Real Estate|Holland, MI 49424

11539 E Lakewood Blvd, Ste 70, Holland, MI 49424

(616) 502-8897

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Adams & Associates
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

791 Kenmoor Ave SE # B

(616) 977-9500
Country Hills Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2345 Bowes St SE

(616) 897-1061

1 person is looking at this business

Coldwell Banker Ajs Schmidt Realtors
5.0
(5) · Real Estate
Brenda Harris Group - Five Star Real Estate
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

3597 Henry St #103

(231) 955-9222
Eenhoorn Landscaping
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2620 Horizon Dr SE

(616) 831-0001

2 people are looking at this business

Greenridge Realty, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

4250 E Beltline Ave NE

(616) 862-2902

2 people are looking at this business

About

Home Buying, Home Selling, First Time Home Buyers, Negotiation, Luxury Properties

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melissa Duggan-Clow on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/30/2019, 02:45 AM
    We are very pleased with the Luke Bouman team they were determined, honest, and caring when it came to selling our home! Highly recommend if you are looking to buy or sell a home! Great work Luke Bouman team and thank you for making the selling process less stressful!
    Amber Schnicke on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/28/2019, 01:34 AM
    Luke sold our home under a month of it being listed!! We would highly recommend him to anyone and will be telling all our friends about his team! Thanks Luke Bouman team for all your hard work!
    Theresa Lynn Wilson on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/13/2019, 10:08 AM
    He is very professional and knowledgeable about the market! He and his team have a great marketing plan that worked to get our home sold!
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Breanna Elling on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/17/2019, 07:07 AM
    Paul was amazing to work with! He was very honest with us about the house we were selling and buying! He did whatever he could to help us get our dream house and everything went perfectly! Paul and the Luke Bouman Team sold our house in ONE day and over asking price! The whole team has been great to work with and has taken all the stress of home buying/selling out of our hands. I would recommend to anyone hands down!
    Ray Devereaux on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/03/2019, 10:21 AM
    Very professional and up front. They have a keen understanding of the market and pit it to excellent use. I would highly recommend without reservation.
    Barb Horton on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/09/2019, 10:12 AM
    Luke Bouman and his team are super great to work with. They helped with a recent new home purchase for us and we will be listing an existing property with them soon. We found them to be honest and reliable. Definitely can recommend them.
    April Best on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/09/2019, 06:00 AM
    We had a wonderful experience selling and purchasing — we were cared for and supported
    throughout the whole process!
    Jeremy Myers on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/04/2019, 04:35 AM
    The Luke Bouman Team are a wonderful team to work with. We have appreciated the effective communication, the professional experience & the friendly advice while selling our home. We would highly recommend this team to anyone looking to buy/sell a home. Great work team & thank you for making it less stressful!
    Regan Elzerman on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/05/2019, 07:43 AM
    Ashley of Luke Bouman's @Home Realty team was fantastic! Very professional and responsive. She made the daunting task of buying our first home both easy and enjoyable. Ashley took the time to go through all of the steps of the process with us and she adapted her help as we continued through. She made sure we took everything a step at a time and were always prepared for what was to come next. My favorite part was that she was so real and always could offer a good, non-biased pros and cons list of every listing we looked at. She brought her expertise and own personal experience to the table and I would recommend her to anyone. All around wonderful experience; from the agent to the office staff...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.