Logo White
Watch Demo

Luke Bouman Team Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Real Estate|Holland, MI 49424

11539 E Lakewood Blvd, Ste 70, Holland, MI 49424

(616) 502-8897

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Ajs Schmidt Realtors
5.0
(5) · Real Estate
Adams & Associates
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

791 Kenmoor Ave SE # B

(616) 977-9500
Country Hills Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2345 Bowes St SE

(616) 897-1061
Brenda Harris Group - Five Star Real Estate
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

3597 Henry St #103

(231) 955-9222
Eenhoorn Landscaping
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2620 Horizon Dr SE

(616) 831-0001

1 person is looking at this business

Greenridge Realty, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

4250 E Beltline Ave NE

(616) 862-2902

About

Home Buying, Home Selling, First Time Home Buyers, Negotiation, Luxury Properties

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Andreas Wilderer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/29/2018, 05:34 AM
    Alycia Serbin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/22/2018, 04:04 AM
    Luke bouman team has been fantastic! He is easy to get ahold of. Always kept great communication and it took only a month from start to finish! I would highly recommend him as a realtor!
    Carrie Vosburg on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/20/2018, 07:22 AM
    Luke and his team have been so wonderful to work with. I was looking for a professional “go-getter” who would be aggressive in selling my home. Luke was exactly what I look for in a realtor. Extremely professional and knows the business very well. Selling a home can be very stressful and the team has made the process easy and smooth with no surprises. They were very clear in their communication and prompt in response. I will definitely use Luke in the future and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to sell their home as well.
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Kristen Boersma on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/03/2018, 01:57 AM
    Great team! Always helping each other and their clients!
    Marcia VanderWoude on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/03/2018, 00:26 AM
    Absolutely great Realtors. They go above and beyond in client service.
    Gretchen Ludeman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/06/2018, 01:37 AM
    Luke and his team know the real estate business and our market. And it truly is a team--each person has their area of expertise and was responsible for specific duties in getting our home ready to sell, marketing it, listing it, staging it, setting up showings, handling paperwork. You name it, each had a role, and each was top-notch at their job. We are so glad we chose to work with Luke. It made what can be a very stressful period in a person's life much less so.
    Jake Engel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/05/2018, 08:56 AM
    Ashley was great to work with and was able to get us into the home we were looking to find. She was honest and upfront throughout the whole process, and passed along information as she got it. We felt very comfortable that Ashley would help us find our new home, and she exceeded all expectations.
    Sara Hogan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/27/2017, 08:55 AM
    Mary was warm, patient and perpetually available to answer our questions. She offered great coaching and advice without imposing her own opinion. She was able to schedule a showing for us as soon as the house was listed and her confidence and efficiency in the offer writing stage helped us write an offer that was accepted within 24 hours.
    Cheri Bakker VanLoo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/20/2017, 06:58 AM
    Luke’s team did a great job helping us sell our rental property. They provided helpful suggestions for updates and were always available to answer questions. Highly recommend!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.