Logo White
Watch Demo

Luke Bouman Team Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Real Estate|Holland, MI 49424

11539 E Lakewood Blvd, Ste 70, Holland, MI 49424

(616) 502-8897

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Ajs Schmidt Realtors
5.0
(5) · Real Estate
Adams & Associates
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

791 Kenmoor Ave SE # B

(616) 977-9500
Country Hills Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2345 Bowes St SE

(616) 897-1061
Brenda Harris Group - Five Star Real Estate
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

3597 Henry St #103

(231) 955-9222
Eenhoorn Landscaping
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2620 Horizon Dr SE

(616) 831-0001

1 person is looking at this business

Greenridge Realty, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

4250 E Beltline Ave NE

(616) 862-2902

About

Home Buying, Home Selling, First Time Home Buyers, Negotiation, Luxury Properties

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nichole Marchand on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/26/2019, 03:32 AM
    Ashley was incredible. Her patience, her understanding, her knowledge. Just all around amazing. People tell you that buying your first home will be incredibly stressful, but honestly it was kind of a breeze. Ashley made it so easy! She answered every question we had and never made us feel unsupported. She is the realtor you want!
    Jess TerHaar on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/15/2019, 06:29 AM
    Luke and his team did amazing at getting our house listed quickly. They got us a lot of showings which lead to the quick offer and eventual sale of our home. Luke and his team our amazing!
    Mikaela Andrea on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/15/2019, 03:20 AM
    Our home was on the market for 6 months with another realtor and sold with Luke before we even officially re-listed it. He always responded immediately and answered our questions before we even asked them! Our closing process was smooth and we felt very confident in Luke’s ability to handle any hiccups that were encountered. We will definitely use Luke and his team again and will recommend him to everyone we know!
    Featured content
    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts

    Top real estate social media marketing musts
    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

    Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
    Deirdre Toeller-Novak on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/09/2019, 09:31 AM
    Luke and his team offer high integrity, professionalism, outstanding expertise, a superior response rate and excellent listening skills. We appreciated his understanding that each client comes with their own needs and preferences. He did a great job of making the process work for us and was found prompt solutions for questions.
    Takis Pizanis on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/04/2019, 05:10 AM
    Paul Boonstra is an excellent realtor and is a member of the Luke Bouman Team. He helped us find a beautiful house in Holland Michigan. We live 90 miles from Holland and Paul patiently kept close communication with us, and arranged showings of houses sometimes with 6-7 hours of notice to help us drive to Holland and view the house before it was sold
    He was patient and caring, working with our goals and needs
    At the bidding of the house we fell in love with, he was well prepared to be sure our bid was within the market value of the house and was expert in writing the bid to optimize our chance of purchasing the house. We will miss working with him and recommend him highly
    Samantha Engel on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/14/2018, 00:09 AM
    I worked with Ashley and she made my first time home buying experience a very seamless and positive experience. She was great at communicating and keeping me informed. I will recommend her to others! Great experience
    Logan Renae Lubbers on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 03:04 AM
    they made buying a house a smooth informational process and helped us from the pre approval all the way to close😊
    Kay Modrak on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/25/2018, 09:08 AM
    The Luke Bouman Team has made the sale of my home a great experience.
    Luke and his team have a streamlined process and everyone does there part in a friendly and helpful manner. Any questions I've had are answered within minutes. Impressive!
    Rick Parent Jr. on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/10/2018, 06:16 AM
    I bought a home in Holland, MI and had Paul Boonstra as my realtor. I am very satisfied with the job that Paul did for me. I will recommend him and his services to others in the furture.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.