Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lotus Garden Meditation Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Carmichael, CA 95608

7225 Lincoln Ave, Carmichael, CA 95608

(916) 944-8505

https://www.lotusgardenmeditation.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Lotus Garden Meditation Center is a true yoga experience. We offer Meditation and Tai Chi classes at our Carmichael location. Our Yoga, Chi Gong and Nia classes are located at Lotus Garden Yoga in Fair Oaks. Staying true to the ancient system, we offer all of our meditation classes free of charge. Our staff takes the time to make personal connections and make sure everyone who visits Lotus Garden has a wonderful experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
D. Lucas Pomerantz review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
D. Lucas Pomerantz on Facebook

8 years ago

04/19/2014, 13:40 PM
Militia Hāmbird review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Militia Hāmbird on Facebook

8 years ago

02/05/2014, 16:12 PM
Monica Nabity review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Monica Nabity on Facebook

8 years ago

02/04/2014, 01:42 AM
I love this place. Such a beautiful sacred space. Fantastic yoga & meditation thru sound. Love their Sunday vegan feasts n talks.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Marilyn Terrazas review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Marilyn Terrazas on Facebook

8 years ago

02/03/2014, 13:47 PM
Samantha Doyle review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Samantha Doyle on Facebook

8 years ago

01/23/2014, 17:08 PM
Eric Guggenheim review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Eric Guggenheim on Facebook

8 years ago

01/07/2014, 18:20 PM
Chaitanya Lay review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Chaitanya Lay on Facebook

8 years ago

01/07/2014, 10:32 AM
Caprice Dorn review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Caprice Dorn on Foursquare

9 years ago

09/17/2013, 04:01 AM
Hard to find, but do worth it. I love it
rosihall review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
rosihall on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/22/2012, 06:55 AM
The instructors are wonderful and the feeling I get as I enter the driveway of Lotus Garden Meditation Center is one of peace and tranquility. Lotus Garden is nestled amongst trees in a residential area and the property used to be a farm. The yoga classes take place in a converted barn, there are 2 wise and beautiful rescued dogs on the property to greet us, you'll also see a few kitties and a very friendly goat! (The goat is in a pen, so don't worry about getting nibbled on.) If you walk around the property you will also see a beautiful koi pond, swimming pool and there is even a little store that sells yoga mats, jewelry, mostly handmade, and other beautiful things. Lotus Garden isn't just a place where you take yoga or meditation classes, it's like a little slice of heaven right here in Carmichael, CA. The positive energy is abundant and once you go there, you'll want to go back again and again and again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.