Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lotus Garden Meditation Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Carmichael, CA 95608

7225 Lincoln Ave, Carmichael, CA 95608

(916) 944-8505

https://www.lotusgardenmeditation.org/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Lotus Garden Meditation Center is a true yoga experience. We offer Meditation and Tai Chi classes at our Carmichael location. Our Yoga, Chi Gong and Nia classes are located at Lotus Garden Yoga in Fair Oaks. Staying true to the ancient system, we offer all of our meditation classes free of charge. Our staff takes the time to make personal connections and make sure everyone who visits Lotus Garden has a wonderful experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hope Hunley review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Hope Hunley on Facebook

8 years ago

08/23/2014, 16:13 PM
Love, this place. I never felt more comfortable in a place of spirituality. Wish I could go more often.
Sid Lopez review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Sid Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

07/19/2014, 19:38 PM
Thanks for inviting me,nice and beautiful page. :) ★★★★★
Mollie McDearmid review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Mollie McDearmid on Facebook

8 years ago

07/18/2014, 04:19 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Holly Gilmore review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Holly Gilmore on Facebook

8 years ago

06/09/2014, 07:53 AM
Sheila Deason review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Sheila Deason on Facebook

8 years ago

05/13/2014, 15:43 PM
I just love this place. Kristy, great class tonight. Thanks for subbing. Wish u taught more evening classes. We have missed you.
Jai Jesus Uy Borlagdan review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Jai Jesus Uy Borlagdan on Facebook

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 09:47 AM
Alvin Palabay review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Alvin Palabay on Facebook

8 years ago

04/29/2014, 07:35 AM
Pali Nokes review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Pali Nokes on Facebook

8 years ago

04/29/2014, 02:12 AM
I absolutely love this place! The people are wonderful and inviting! With so many nice spots on the property to unplug from the busy world, i know i can always recharge here. My favorite is the Friday and Sunday kirtan nights, so much fun and heart warming! Dont miss out on coming to check this incredible hidden sanctuary out:)
Rosie Stratton Beguhl review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Rosie Stratton Beguhl on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 03:28 AM
Love the people, enjoy the space.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.