Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lotus Garden Meditation Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Carmichael, CA 95608

7225 Lincoln Ave, Carmichael, CA 95608

(916) 944-8505

https://www.lotusgardenmeditation.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Lotus Garden Meditation Center is a true yoga experience. We offer Meditation and Tai Chi classes at our Carmichael location. Our Yoga, Chi Gong and Nia classes are located at Lotus Garden Yoga in Fair Oaks. Staying true to the ancient system, we offer all of our meditation classes free of charge. Our staff takes the time to make personal connections and make sure everyone who visits Lotus Garden has a wonderful experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cher Serrano review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Cher Serrano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 17:06 PM
Super welcoming people! Always greeted with a wonderful welcome. It’s honestly a peaceful and beautiful place. I feel so at home when I’m here. I totally love the spiritual path I’m on all because of the meditation I been taught here and by some amazing friends I have met. ❤️🧘‍♀️💕
Cher Serrano review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Cher Serrano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 10:50 AM
Radha Kauai review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Radha Kauai on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:41 PM
Rejuvenate your Mind Body and Soul at The Lotus Garden Yoga and Meditation Center next time you are in Sacramento California ! Some of the worlds most beautiful kirtan's happen right there Every Sunday!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Shannon Toste review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Shannon Toste on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 06:45 AM
Very comfortable atmosphere. I went and enjoyed myself very much. I love the singing of the mantras. The harmonizing of voices and the vibrations made me feel at ease. Definitely recommend this free event.
Stacey Marie review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Stacey Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 07:08 AM
Very welcoming. I bought a groupon for 10 classes. I’m really enjoying this reintroduction to yoga practice.
Julie Counsell review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Julie Counsell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:54 AM
It’s a wonderful place to come and reconnect and meditate. My boyfriend and I come here and always leave feeling fresh and relaxed! We also just started going to the Yoga studio and wow it’s lovely and the teachers are great and friendly! I give both a 10
Mel Mana review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Mel Mana on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 16:49 PM
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I really appreciate the hospitality that I experienced during my visit. I had fun during the kirtan (congregational chanting) and met new people. It feels very close to home. Haribol. Thanks everyone. Hope to chant with you again.
Scott Tomlinson review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Scott Tomlinson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 10:57 AM
Great Energy and everyone is welcoming, love this place!!
Chris Gropp review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Chris Gropp on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 08:19 AM
We have the most compassionate, aware yoga and chi gong teachers around
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.