Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lotus Garden Meditation Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Carmichael, CA 95608

7225 Lincoln Ave, Carmichael, CA 95608

(916) 944-8505

https://www.lotusgardenmeditation.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Lotus Garden Meditation Center is a true yoga experience. We offer Meditation and Tai Chi classes at our Carmichael location. Our Yoga, Chi Gong and Nia classes are located at Lotus Garden Yoga in Fair Oaks. Staying true to the ancient system, we offer all of our meditation classes free of charge. Our staff takes the time to make personal connections and make sure everyone who visits Lotus Garden has a wonderful experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donald Coffey review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Donald Coffey on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2016, 11:18 AM
Great love the lotus Garden hope to visit some day
Taylor Mae Dean review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Taylor Mae Dean on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 17:01 PM
Every opportunity I can find to make it to the lotus garden I take. The yoga classes are outstanding and the free mediation classes are truly a gift to the community. I have personally benefited throughout the years from this meditation. The truth is whatever mood I am in when I come to kirtan I leaving feeling so happy and blissed out. Thanks lotus garden for the gift of mantras, yoga, and community.
Tallie Wood-Miller review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Tallie Wood-Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 17:37 PM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Lauren 'iolani Michele review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Lauren 'iolani Michele on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2016, 11:33 AM
Matt Kramer review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Matt Kramer on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 11:53 AM
Dutra Gary review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Dutra Gary on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 07:10 AM
Mark Robey review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Mark Robey on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 16:19 PM
Come visit .the people are great the chanting is great.I love this place!
JC Benjamin review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
JC Benjamin on Facebook

7 years ago

04/08/2015, 03:10 AM
My home away from home.
Sripati Dee review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Sripati Dee on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2014, 15:23 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.