Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lotus Garden Meditation Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Carmichael, CA 95608

7225 Lincoln Ave, Carmichael, CA 95608

(916) 944-8505

https://www.lotusgardenmeditation.org/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Lotus Garden Meditation Center is a true yoga experience. We offer Meditation and Tai Chi classes at our Carmichael location. Our Yoga, Chi Gong and Nia classes are located at Lotus Garden Yoga in Fair Oaks. Staying true to the ancient system, we offer all of our meditation classes free of charge. Our staff takes the time to make personal connections and make sure everyone who visits Lotus Garden has a wonderful experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jody Haworth review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Jody Haworth on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 10:48 AM
Ong Skie review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Ong Skie on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 18:47 PM
Kathleen Noriega review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Kathleen Noriega on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 14:57 PM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Celeste Young review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Celeste Young on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 12:57 PM
This is a beautiful place! The people here are very nice and the classes are great! Looking forward to learning more and exploring my mind!
Simone Julian review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Simone Julian on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 16:44 PM
Kyla Lynn review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Kyla Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 16:29 PM
Melanie Slade review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Melanie Slade on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 16:51 PM
This is my very favorite yoga place. Just wish there were 4:30 or 5 pm classes a couple days a week on week nights. �
Pat Whaley review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Pat Whaley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:34 AM
Stacey Paige review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Stacey Paige on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 07:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.