Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lotus Garden Meditation Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Carmichael, CA 95608

7225 Lincoln Ave, Carmichael, CA 95608

(916) 944-8505

https://www.lotusgardenmeditation.org/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Lotus Garden Meditation Center is a true yoga experience. We offer Meditation and Tai Chi classes at our Carmichael location. Our Yoga, Chi Gong and Nia classes are located at Lotus Garden Yoga in Fair Oaks. Staying true to the ancient system, we offer all of our meditation classes free of charge. Our staff takes the time to make personal connections and make sure everyone who visits Lotus Garden has a wonderful experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Deborah Mayer review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Deborah Mayer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 12:39 PM
Everything I really need to know I have learned from the most wonderful yoga teachers at LGMC.
Adina Ray review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Adina Ray on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 13:52 PM
I love lotus garden so much so positive and wonderfull. Life changing amazing watch yourself transform.
Tyler Serrao review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Tyler Serrao on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 10:28 AM
My personal experience with Dawn was above amazing she is a wonderful lady and passionate about what she does and helping others find peace within. 5 stars highly recommended thanks for the experience you provided me with it will be imparted in me forever
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Nancy Morrison review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Nancy Morrison on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 07:06 AM
Gale O Kibby review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Gale O Kibby on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 16:03 PM
My husband died a week ago and I was seeking an opportunity to learn meditation and to find my Center and my peace. Dawn greeted me with a warm smile when I drove up and she showed me around the facility. It is a beautiful, peaceful location. When I went into the Meditation Room, I felt such peace in that space. I will be back for that on Sunday and hope to yoga classes too. I highly recommend this beautiful space. I think it will be very healing for me.
Deborah Davis review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Deborah Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 17:42 PM
Steve Hamm review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Steve Hamm on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:37 AM
I really love this place. The people are kind and welcoming. Thank you.
Joel Swanson review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Joel Swanson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2017, 04:19 AM
A spiritual place where you can come as you are, and feel at home :-)
Robin Romero review for Lotus Garden Meditation Center
Robin Romero on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 03:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.