Logo White
Watch Demo

Lively Running

Own this business?
4.9
107 reviews
|Retail|Oak Park, IL 60301

109 N Oak Park Ave, Ste 1S, Oak Park, IL 60301

(708) 358-0605

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Two Shopaholics
5.0
(3) · Retail

125 W Front St

(630) 682-0377
Gold Coast Couture
5.0
(10) · Retail

605 N Michigan Ave

(312) 965-9182

2 people are looking at this business

Muse
5.0
(1) · Retail

106 N Marion St

(708) 948-7052
Lois & Company
5.0
(4) · Retail

2014 Central St

(847) 869-0222

4 people are looking at this business

Francesca's
5.0
(432) · Retail

122 Hawthorn Center #405

(847) 367-6820

5 people are looking at this business

Jila La Belle Boutique
5.0
(3) · Retail

8032 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 653-6153

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lively Running is an urban fitness boutique for women, located in the Hemingway District of downtown Oak Park, Illinois. We specialize in outfitting active women of all abilities in the right gear and apparel, with personalized sports-bra fittings, complimentary video gait-analysis, and an enticing selection of both athletic and lifestyle apparel designed to take you from the gym to the trail and everywhere in between.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
107 reviews
592
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alma Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 06:48 AM
It is an awesome place not only to shop, but you get to meet wonderful friendly people..
Business Response:

Alma, you are too sweet to take the time to comment. We appreciate it.

Cassie Murphy Makeeff on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 13:25 PM
Absolutely love my new shoes. Got to try on and run thru the store and on the treadmill to confirm my purchase, tried them this morning, and shed a minute off my first mile. Will be back for sure.
Business Response:

Thank you SO MUCH, Cassie Murphy Makeeff! First for taking the time to give us feedback, second for writing such a glowing review. We deeply appreciate it.

Hassan Kheleel Barzani on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 11:27 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Susan Elster-Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 13:21 PM
So nice, so helpful with a great selection. Could not be more impressed with the store or the service. And my painful feet feel better in just a few hours. I will NEVER buy cheap mall shoes again. Worth the investment!! Thank you, Lively!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review, Susan! Plantar fasciitis is the worst and we're sorry you have it, but glad we could help alleviate it. Thanks for shopping local!

Nichelle Stigger on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2015, 09:59 AM
Sandy Hills on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 15:09 PM
The store has super cute clothes and gift items. They host a coed craft beer run on Wednesday nights. The owners are very nice and the employees are super helpful and patient. It's one of my favorite places!
Business Response:

Thanks, Sandra Montes! You're the best

Cindy Ternes Snydacker on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2015, 03:58 AM
The lovely Lively owner, Anne, helped me find my second-ever pair of running shoes yesterday, and I've already used them twice! She took a video of my gait on the treadmill, brought me a ton of options to try on, and was super helpful and encouraging throughout the entire process. She made it easy for me - a not so in shape mom who is just getting back into running, with two kids in tow (the kids' hangout area in the store is awesome) - to do something good for myself. The best store, run by the best people. I heart Lively!
Ebony Jamison on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 07:14 AM
I went to the location in Hyde Park today and was pleasantly surprised...I found it while randomly taking my daughter on a walk. I ended up purchasing some new running shoes and a very cute tank. The store is geared towards women's apparel and shoes, SUPER friendly staff and good prices. It's worth checking out...not to mention there are fun runs on Thursday evenings. I will most certainly be back for more purchases and for some runs!
Niecy Holmes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 16:18 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.