Logo White
Watch Demo

Lively Running

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Retail|Oak Park, IL 60301

109 N Oak Park Ave, Ste 1S, Oak Park, IL 60301

(708) 358-0605

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Two Shopaholics
5.0
(3) · Retail

125 W Front St

(630) 682-0377
Gold Coast Couture
5.0
(10) · Retail

605 N Michigan Ave

(312) 965-9182
Muse
5.0
(1) · Retail

106 N Marion St

(708) 948-7052

1 person is looking at this business

Debbie Doo Boutique
5.0
(9) · Retail

19109 Crawford Ave

(708) 799-7810
Lois & Company
5.0
(4) · Retail

2014 Central St

(847) 869-0222
Francesca's
5.0
(432) · Retail

122 Hawthorn Center #405

(847) 367-6820

3 people are looking at this business

About

Lively Running is an urban fitness boutique for women, located in the Hemingway District of downtown Oak Park, Illinois. We specialize in outfitting active women of all abilities in the right gear and apparel, with personalized sports-bra fittings, complimentary video gait-analysis, and an enticing selection of both athletic and lifestyle apparel designed to take you from the gym to the trail and everywhere in between.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Snyder Enloe on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 09:14 AM
Thank you to the Lively staff for making my client feel like royalty. She came in post-foot surgery and left with 2 perfect pairs of shoes that fit like a dream! She said the person who fitted her was so knowledgeable and incredibly nice.
Andrea Marello on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:28 AM
I can’t thank Lively enough for the care and positive energy they bestowed on my daughter last night. Kate graciously let us in the door AT closing and then proceeded to patiently let my kid try on all the necessary shoes to figure out which ones would make her the fastest. These are her
first real running shoes and she is new to “jogging” so this was HUGE to her. They also saved the day by letting us trade her too small soccer cleats for the next size and therefore saved the remaining days of soccer camp! My daughter is now ready to sign up for the FP triathlon because “a professional helped me find the right gear.” THANK YOU 💚👊🏽
Trina Bockus on Facebook

5 months ago

07/14/2019, 02:19 AM
Great staff and products. Excellent shoe selection.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Roger Stetson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/21/2019, 03:57 AM
Great local store with the best employees ready to help you find the high quality and fun stuff for active women and girls. It is my go to stop for holidays and birthdays for my wife and daughters!!
Winifred Haun on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 07:28 AM
Their clothes are amazing!
Sharon Lyford Parrish on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 10:46 AM
Best customer service around! I'm out walking dogs all day long. I needed shoes that would last and keep my feet dry on rainy days. They knew just the pair - and I love them :-)
Gary Longstein on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 14:06 PM
Oak Parker's love Lively Athletics. Anne and the people who work there go out their way to make the shopping experience for customers great. Did you notice they''ll watch your kids while you have a look. who does that?
Business Response:

Thanks, Gary💯❤️❤️❤️❤️

Janice Moskoff on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 14:32 PM
I love Lively. The two sisters who own it are passionate about real women being active, about giving back to the community (and creating a community), and great indie/high performing product. Plus their staff is awesome and super knowledgeable. I just bought Hoka shoes from Ellen and her knowledge about the shoe brands I was considering ran crazy deep. It was like talking to a therapist about my feet with bonus new shoes to take home at the end of it. My new prana pants are awesome and I prob made a mistake not buying the Lole stretch denim. They fit perfectly. Great store, amazing staff, huge bonus to the community!
Liz Gentile on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 09:36 AM
Lively has the nicest and most knowledgeable staff. They offer high quality, lasting clothing and shoes at fair prices. I tell everyone I know looking for activewear to shop Lively! (Their kids selection is also fantastic and adorable.)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.