Logo White
Watch Demo

Lively Running

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Oak Park, IL 60301

109 N Oak Park Ave, Oak Park, IL 60301

(708) 358-0605

http://livelyathletics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Lively Running is an urban fitness boutique for women, located in the Hemingway District of downtown Oak Park, Illinois. We specialize in outfitting active women of all abilities in the right gear and apparel, with personalized sports-bra fittings, complimentary video gait-analysis, and an enticing selection of both athletic and lifestyle apparel designed to take you from the gym to the trail and everywhere in between.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
100 reviews
589
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger Stetson on Facebook

a month ago

04/21/2019, 03:57 AM
Great local store with the best employees ready to help you find the high quality and fun stuff for active women and girls. It is my go to stop for holidays and birthdays for my wife and daughters!!
Winifred Haun on Facebook

2 months ago

03/30/2019, 07:28 AM
Their clothes are amazing!
Sharon Lyford Parrish on Facebook

2 months ago

03/14/2019, 10:46 AM
Best customer service around! I'm out walking dogs all day long. I needed shoes that would last and keep my feet dry on rainy days. They knew just the pair - and I love them :-)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gary Longstein on Facebook

4 months ago

01/24/2019, 14:06 PM
Oak Parker's love Lively Athletics. Anne and the people who work there go out their way to make the shopping experience for customers great. Did you notice they''ll watch your kids while you have a look. who does that?
Business Response:

Thanks, Gary💯❤️❤️❤️❤️

Janice Moskoff on Facebook

5 months ago

01/05/2019, 14:32 PM
I love Lively. The two sisters who own it are passionate about real women being active, about giving back to the community (and creating a community), and great indie/high performing product. Plus their staff is awesome and super knowledgeable. I just bought Hoka shoes from Ellen and her knowledge about the shoe brands I was considering ran crazy deep. It was like talking to a therapist about my feet with bonus new shoes to take home at the end of it. My new prana pants are awesome and I prob made a mistake not buying the Lole stretch denim. They fit perfectly. Great store, amazing staff, huge bonus to the community!
Liz Gentile on Facebook

5 months ago

12/31/2018, 09:36 AM
Lively has the nicest and most knowledgeable staff. They offer high quality, lasting clothing and shoes at fair prices. I tell everyone I know looking for activewear to shop Lively! (Their kids selection is also fantastic and adorable.)
Eva Salgado on Facebook

5 months ago

12/12/2018, 10:33 AM
❤️❤️❤️friendly +helpful staff
Violet Garduno on Facebook

10 months ago

07/19/2018, 14:48 PM
1st day back out with the running group. Couldn’t wait to get back out there with them and they made me feel like I️ never stopped. Got a lot of cheers.
Business Response:

Thanks, Violet! We’re happy to have you back!

Sheila Dougherty on Facebook

10 months ago

07/16/2018, 03:20 AM
I've been gifted items from Lively and I've given gifts from Lively. All winners.
You can't lose when you shop local!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.