Logo White
Watch Demo

Lively Running

Own this business?
4.9
107 reviews
|Retail|Oak Park, IL 60301

109 N Oak Park Ave, Ste 1S, Oak Park, IL 60301

(708) 358-0605

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Two Shopaholics
5.0
(3) · Retail

125 W Front St

(630) 682-0377
Gold Coast Couture
5.0
(10) · Retail

605 N Michigan Ave

(312) 965-9182

2 people are looking at this business

Muse
5.0
(1) · Retail

106 N Marion St

(708) 948-7052
Lois & Company
5.0
(4) · Retail

2014 Central St

(847) 869-0222

4 people are looking at this business

Francesca's
5.0
(432) · Retail

122 Hawthorn Center #405

(847) 367-6820

5 people are looking at this business

Jila La Belle Boutique
5.0
(3) · Retail

8032 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 653-6153

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lively Running is an urban fitness boutique for women, located in the Hemingway District of downtown Oak Park, Illinois. We specialize in outfitting active women of all abilities in the right gear and apparel, with personalized sports-bra fittings, complimentary video gait-analysis, and an enticing selection of both athletic and lifestyle apparel designed to take you from the gym to the trail and everywhere in between.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
107 reviews
592
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Sabatino on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 02:20 AM
I can't get enough of Lively! Between having the cutest active wear and the super friendly staff, lively is a must stop shop.
Business Response:

Thanks Amanda!!

Kellie Halsted Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 05:59 AM
LOVE this place! They are so friendly and helpful! They helped fit my hopeless feet for a great pair of shoes (okay, I actually bought two pair). I can't help it!
Melody Kratz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:54 AM
These girls are so fabulous in helping you out! Great selection and great people!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Paul Noble on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 09:20 AM
The minute you walk through the door, you can tell these people know their business. I came in with my 8-yr-old twins to buy gym shoes, and, for more than half an hour, got the undivided attention of the woman who waited on us. She was great with my girls, and quickly picked up on where their tastes diverged from mine. She navigated those waters gracefully, and we all left happy. We'll be back.
Business Response:

Thanks, Paul!!

Elle Morton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 01:31 AM
Absolutely love taking my kids here to buy shoes. They are super patient and helpful, carry the best brands, and the kids love the toys and ambiance. I can't rave enough about the customer service and quality. Kiddos are so happy to wear shoes that they picked out themselves.
Business Response:

Thank you, Elle!! You're too kind to take the time to review us- we deeply appreciate it!!

Sandra Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 11:13 AM
Loved your store! Bought 2 pairs of shoes for my boys, they have wide feet and Hayden recommended Tsukihoshi, the flexibility and comfort are amazing. I will be back for a pair for myself. Friendly environment! � ����
Business Response:

Thank you, Sandra!! It means a lot that you shopped with us and that you took the time to review us. We really appreciate it!

Shannon Brodie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 03:23 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Shannon!

Penny Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 09:13 AM
Lively is an Awesome Independent Store; community minded, super friendly staff, and excellent variety!
Business Response:

Thanks, Penny!

Elizabeth M. Streit on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 11:24 AM
This is a great business that really supports the local community. And they have really cute and well made athletic wear!
Business Response:

Thanks, Elizabeth! It's customers like you, who shop and support local, who we know by name, who make it all worthwhile❤️

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.