Logo White
Watch Demo

Lively Running

Own this business?
4.9
107 reviews
|Retail|Oak Park, IL 60301

109 N Oak Park Ave, Ste 1S, Oak Park, IL 60301

(708) 358-0605

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Two Shopaholics
5.0
(3) · Retail

125 W Front St

(630) 682-0377

1 person is looking at this business

Gold Coast Couture
5.0
(10) · Retail

605 N Michigan Ave

(312) 965-9182

2 people are looking at this business

Muse
5.0
(1) · Retail

106 N Marion St

(708) 948-7052
Lois & Company
5.0
(4) · Retail

2014 Central St

(847) 869-0222

5 people are looking at this business

Francesca's
5.0
(432) · Retail

122 Hawthorn Center #405

(847) 367-6820

8 people are looking at this business

Jila La Belle Boutique
5.0
(3) · Retail

8032 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 653-6153

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lively Running is an urban fitness boutique for women, located in the Hemingway District of downtown Oak Park, Illinois. We specialize in outfitting active women of all abilities in the right gear and apparel, with personalized sports-bra fittings, complimentary video gait-analysis, and an enticing selection of both athletic and lifestyle apparel designed to take you from the gym to the trail and everywhere in between.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
107 reviews
592
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rainer Schochat on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 11:12 AM
Business Response:

Thanks, Rainer!! Thanks

Kelley Rompza Kitley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 14:49 PM
I LOVE everything about this place! The gear, the jewelry, the staff, and the awesome female boss ladies. Thank you for bringing such an inspiring women's athletic store (that is super kid friendly) to our community.
Deborah Lindsey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2017, 14:05 PM
Business Response:

Thanks, Deborah! For taking the time to rate us. If we could give customers 5 stars, we would!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kelly Carson Flemming on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2016, 06:17 AM
Heather Jennett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 14:46 PM
These ladies are awesome!! So super helpful when I was picking out my shoes. So many great styles to choose from
Business Response:

Thanks, Heather! #shopsmall

Kaitlyn Weidenbach on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2016, 03:47 AM
Loved this place before the kids shoes and love it even more now that I can buy my kids shoes here!!! Well done Lively! �
Sarah Konsky on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 12:31 PM
We just had the best experience buying kids' shoes! Good selection of athletic shoes, an amazing and talented crew to help us, and a very fun kids' area. Our boys loved the experience, and I had to drag them out of the store at the end. Yay for having a fantastic place to buy kids' athletic shoes in Oak Park!
Business Response:

Sarah Konsky, the day your boys decide to launch their YouTube channel, we will be their first subscribers. So charming, so excited, and so fun to work with. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.

Aimee Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2016, 06:41 AM
The **most awesome** running store, and they have really cute everyday clothes, jewelry, athletic gear, and now even KIDS SHOES!!! Best store in Oak Park/River Forest/Forest Park, hands-down.
Teresa Alfaro on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:40 AM
Love, love, love this place. The owners and workers are such wonderful people, as soon as you walk in they make you feel at home. Bought my 1st pair of running shoes there (just bought my 2nd) and running bra. LOVE LIVELY!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.