Logo White
Watch Demo

Lively Running

Own this business?
4.9
109 reviews
|Retail|Oak Park, IL 60301

109 N Oak Park Ave, Ste 1S, Oak Park, IL 60301

(708) 358-0605

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Two Shopaholics
5.0
(3) · Retail

125 W Front St

(630) 682-0377

1 person is looking at this business

Gold Coast Couture
5.0
(10) · Retail

605 N Michigan Ave

(312) 965-9182

2 people are looking at this business

Muse
5.0
(1) · Retail

106 N Marion St

(708) 948-7052

2 people are looking at this business

Lois & Company
5.0
(4) · Retail

2014 Central St

(847) 869-0222

5 people are looking at this business

Francesca's
5.0
(432) · Retail

122 Hawthorn Center #405

(847) 367-6820

10 people are looking at this business

Jila La Belle Boutique
5.0
(3) · Retail

8032 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 653-6153

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lively Running is an urban fitness boutique for women, located in the Hemingway District of downtown Oak Park, Illinois. We specialize in outfitting active women of all abilities in the right gear and apparel, with personalized sports-bra fittings, complimentary video gait-analysis, and an enticing selection of both athletic and lifestyle apparel designed to take you from the gym to the trail and everywhere in between.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
109 reviews
593
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Leigh Figueroa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 07:45 AM
Meaghan Lenke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 13:21 PM
Business Response:

Thanks, Meaghan!!

Julia Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 12:54 PM
Business Response:

Thanks, Julia!!!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nicole Daniel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 05:15 AM
Lively never disappoints! I went in for a sports bra yesterday and they found me the perfect fit and knew exactly what I needed. The same goes with shoe fittings. One of the best stores I’ve been in - service, selection and style. Lively has it all.
Business Response:

❤️❤️❤️❤️thank you, Nicole!!!!

Eugene Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:59 AM
Maya Rosenblum Zelio on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2017, 14:01 PM
I was very impressed with the excellent customer service at Lively. I had bought a really nice LOLE bag there about 6 months a go. The bag must have been poorly made because the zippers broke within a few months. Lively was very willing to give me a replacement bag without the receipt. I will definitely remember them for future purchases!
Business Response:

Thank you, Maya, for your kind words and for taking the time to review us. I’m sorry your purchase was defective but glad we were able to make it a positive experience after all!

Robert Hann on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 07:27 AM
Guys, don’t be afraid to shop at Lively for gifts for the athletic woman in your life. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful plus patient. It’s so much easier than going online and guessing. Get off your couch, pause Netflix, get your ask in gear and learn from experts.
Adrian Ayres Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 07:22 AM
This is a great store with a well curated selection of women's technical wear. I've been in twice and the staff was very helpful. With no fuss I found exactly what I needed each time: all terrain sneakers and windproof mitts. I'll definitely go back.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We really appreciate your kind words. Thank you!!!

Kelly Morrissy-stump on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 03:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.