Logo White
Watch Demo

Lively Running

Own this business?
4.9
109 reviews
|Retail|Oak Park, IL 60301

109 N Oak Park Ave, Ste 1S, Oak Park, IL 60301

(708) 358-0605

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Two Shopaholics
5.0
(3) · Retail

125 W Front St

(630) 682-0377

1 person is looking at this business

Gold Coast Couture
5.0
(10) · Retail

605 N Michigan Ave

(312) 965-9182

2 people are looking at this business

Muse
5.0
(1) · Retail

106 N Marion St

(708) 948-7052

2 people are looking at this business

Lois & Company
5.0
(4) · Retail

2014 Central St

(847) 869-0222

5 people are looking at this business

Francesca's
5.0
(432) · Retail

122 Hawthorn Center #405

(847) 367-6820

10 people are looking at this business

Jila La Belle Boutique
5.0
(3) · Retail

8032 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 653-6153

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lively Running is an urban fitness boutique for women, located in the Hemingway District of downtown Oak Park, Illinois. We specialize in outfitting active women of all abilities in the right gear and apparel, with personalized sports-bra fittings, complimentary video gait-analysis, and an enticing selection of both athletic and lifestyle apparel designed to take you from the gym to the trail and everywhere in between.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
109 reviews
593
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Gentile on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 09:36 AM
Lively has the nicest and most knowledgeable staff. They offer high quality, lasting clothing and shoes at fair prices. I tell everyone I know looking for activewear to shop Lively! (Their kids selection is also fantastic and adorable.)
Eva Salgado on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 10:33 AM
❤️❤️❤️friendly +helpful staff
Violet Garduno on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 14:48 PM
1st day back out with the running group. Couldn’t wait to get back out there with them and they made me feel like I️ never stopped. Got a lot of cheers.
Business Response:

Thanks, Violet! We’re happy to have you back!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sheila Dougherty on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 03:20 AM
I've been gifted items from Lively and I've given gifts from Lively. All winners.
You can't lose when you shop local!
Rhonda Roo Creamer Neville on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 04:29 AM
Great place. Great merchandise. Great staff. I’d give it 6 stars if that were an option.
Vicky Fleming on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 05:53 AM
Business Response:

Thanks, Vicki ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Martha Segura on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 08:12 AM
Every time I’ve visited Lively I’ve seen new items and love the selection. Everyone is helpful and friendly, offering great advice and ideas.
Kristine Roof Fachet on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 03:58 AM
I'm in a training group that meets at Lively for a group run. The other day as I was leaving work I realized that I didn't have a headband to keep my hair out of my face. No time to go home first, but I was heading to a women's athletic store so buying a headband should be NBD. I acquired said headband (which was polka-dotted and super cute - SCORE!) and set off on what turned out to be the easiest run of my life. The miles and minutes melted away, and at the end I felt like I could just keep going. Now, I'm not saying that Lively sells magical headbands that will make 2 wet, cold, Chicago "spring" miles feel like a summer jog around the block, but I'm also not saying they don't. Guess you'l...  more>>
Business Response:

And sometimes we have puppies. Thank you, Kristine! You made our headband look good. And you were a delight to have in our training group.

Jane Susanne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 11:46 AM
Lively to the rescue! Today while strolling with my 4 year old and baby, toddler needed a restroom ASAP and my immediate thought was, “go where moms own/work” so Lively it was, accommodating us like family. And I’m glad I did because I forgot how kick a** that store is. Thank you!
Business Response:

By women, for women❤️ Thanks for the kind words, Jane!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.