Logo White
Watch Demo

Lively Running

Own this business?
4.9
107 reviews
|Retail|Oak Park, IL 60301

109 N Oak Park Ave, Ste 1S, Oak Park, IL 60301

(708) 358-0605

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Two Shopaholics
5.0
(3) · Retail

125 W Front St

(630) 682-0377
Gold Coast Couture
5.0
(10) · Retail

605 N Michigan Ave

(312) 965-9182

2 people are looking at this business

Muse
5.0
(1) · Retail

106 N Marion St

(708) 948-7052
Lois & Company
5.0
(4) · Retail

2014 Central St

(847) 869-0222

4 people are looking at this business

Francesca's
5.0
(432) · Retail

122 Hawthorn Center #405

(847) 367-6820

5 people are looking at this business

Jila La Belle Boutique
5.0
(3) · Retail

8032 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 653-6153

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lively Running is an urban fitness boutique for women, located in the Hemingway District of downtown Oak Park, Illinois. We specialize in outfitting active women of all abilities in the right gear and apparel, with personalized sports-bra fittings, complimentary video gait-analysis, and an enticing selection of both athletic and lifestyle apparel designed to take you from the gym to the trail and everywhere in between.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
107 reviews
592
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maggie Grady-Hooper on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2014, 02:19 AM
Awesome!
Jamie Yang on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2014, 03:58 AM
So excited that Lively Running is right around the corner from me (except that I spend too much money there!). I hopped over to Lively to pick up some new shoes and am now a Newton convert. I love how the store supports smaller, artisan brands. The ladies are knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Keep up the good work!
Business Response:

Aww, thanks, Jamie!

Luisa Berardi on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2014, 11:31 AM
Cute store. Great products, and even better staff!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Pamela Hogue on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2014, 04:05 AM
Lively is one of the BEST running/athletic stores in the USA. I travel a lot and you don't see staff care for the consumer or knowledge of the products in many places. At lively they do and make you feel you're the VIP every time and the quality of products they have are "off the charts".. Hip & functional. Yes, you can look good when you sweat :). Thank you lively
Colleen Hansen Troupis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2014, 10:09 AM
Stephanie Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2014, 06:06 AM
I want to own everything in that store! The ladies at Lively are so attentive and helpful and the clothes are so cute and comfortable.
Emily Kean on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2014, 09:45 AM
Becky Eby on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2014, 05:56 AM
Michelle Magee Elfvin on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2014, 12:12 PM
Racked Chicago described the store as the Anthropologie of athletic wear... Nailed it! I will be back for the leg warmer yoga pants and tear drop cut-out top. L.o.v.e.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.