Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leverett Eyecare, P.C

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
280 reviews
|Optometrists|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

812 S Lynnhaven Rd #100, Ste 100, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 486-2015

https://www.leveretteyecare.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy

(757) 961-4709
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

141 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1128 N Battlefield Blvd

(757) 547-0880
4.9
(47) · Healthcare

209 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
About

Since the year 1990, we have been serving the Virginia Beach area with the highest level of eye care. Your eye health is of great importance to us! We provide routine eye exams, LASIK evaluations, and screening for glaucoma and cataracts, including glaucoma treatment. We also specialize in hard to fit contact lenses, pediatric eye exams, and can help you with other eye care issues you may have as well, such as treatment for eye infections and dry eye.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
280 reviews
5245
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Topher Ellis review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Topher Ellis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:34 AM
I've been going to Dr. Leverett for over 15 years now and she is simply the best. From my first set of contacts and eye exam to my annual check ups and new glasses, she has always been my go to optometrist. Her staff is always friendly and have made me feel like family, probably because her staff doesn't change (aside from the couple new additions). There is definitely something to be said for that.
Adrienne Paige Pierce review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Adrienne Paige Pierce on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2017, 06:46 AM
We had my son's first eye appointment here today and I can't rave enough about how great they were with him. He is learning impaired and they really took their time to make him comfortable and try to give him the best exam. They even got down on the floor and played with him. They were very knowledgeable with our insurance and knew things I definitely didn't. The doctor was wonderful at explaining what was going on and I really can't say enough nice things about the staff here. Also the fancy coffee machine is pretty awesome.
Vanessa Laxa review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Vanessa Laxa on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2017, 10:29 AM
Wonderful first time experience! I will definitely be coming back, Can't wait for my new frames to come in!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kevin Quill review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Kevin Quill on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:12 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Leverett for many years now. My wife and all three of our children are patients and have been since I can remember. I wear prescription glasses and my bride and our daughters wear contact lenses. Dr Leverett and her staff have been there for all of us ensuring that we get the best care time and time again. All of Dr Leverett's staff are exceptional and when I leave after my appointments I know I have received the best health care possible.
Anonymous review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/17/2017, 07:07 AM
Extremely expensive and unorganized! I called to place an order and the front desk staff lost it! There is a lack of communication between the physician and her front desk staff, which in return makes for a very frustrated customer! Gorgeous office and nice products but very expensive...even with insurance! Overall, I will be going somewhere else that is customer driven and less expensive or should I say reasonable!
Thelma Peralta review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Thelma Peralta on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2017, 08:59 AM
Wendy Russell review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Wendy Russell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2017, 07:57 AM
Caryn Ashryver Galathynius review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Caryn Ashryver Galathynius on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2017, 01:50 AM
Love Dr. L, she really pays attention to you and asks questions. She saw that my optic nerves were swollen and immediately started to look into why and additional tests.
Christina Malubag Schmidt review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Christina Malubag Schmidt on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 12:34 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Leverett's for years now and I would recommend any of my friends and family to go see her. Her office is very aesthetically pleasing and each member of her staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Also, Dr. Leverett herself is AMAZING and will fully explain whatever is going on with your eyes so that you understand. Their selection of eyewear is fantastic and the office staff make it very easy to order contacts through them offering rebates if they have any. I love Dr. Leverett and I will be a patient of hers as long as she is practicing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.