Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leverett Eyecare, P.C

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
280 reviews
|Optometrists|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

812 S Lynnhaven Rd #100, Ste 100, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 486-2015

https://www.leveretteyecare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy

(757) 961-4709
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

141 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1128 N Battlefield Blvd

(757) 547-0880
4.9
(47) · Healthcare

209 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
About

Since the year 1990, we have been serving the Virginia Beach area with the highest level of eye care. Your eye health is of great importance to us! We provide routine eye exams, LASIK evaluations, and screening for glaucoma and cataracts, including glaucoma treatment. We also specialize in hard to fit contact lenses, pediatric eye exams, and can help you with other eye care issues you may have as well, such as treatment for eye infections and dry eye.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
280 reviews
5245
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim Caprio review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Kim Caprio on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 08:40 AM
Dr. Leverett is great and very thorough. I always feel like I'm in good hands with my eyes. And her staff are always friendly. It's a very comfortable environment. Highly recommend.
CRystal Watson E review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
CRystal Watson E on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 01:11 AM
Can not say enough great things about them! Best glasses selection, the nicest staff and wonderful prices for care and glasses!! So glad I found somewhere I can trust with my eye care.
Travis McDaniel review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Travis McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 03:49 AM
I do not recommend this place because it has been over a month and I still do not have my glasses. I called and they said they would be in Monday and today is Tuesday and still no glasses or a phone call.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Brooke Parker review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Brooke Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 01:05 AM
Doctor Ashley is friendly, professional, and thorough. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an Optometrist. Thank you Doctor Ashley.
Celestine Hansford review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Celestine Hansford on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 03:12 AM
I’ve been a patient for 20 years and wouldn’t think of changing. Staff is friendly, pleasant and efficient.
Connie Colgrove Hooker review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Connie Colgrove Hooker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 13:10 PM
Dr. Leverette and all of the staff are very friendly and efficient.
Patti Driscoll Potter review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Patti Driscoll Potter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 07:58 AM
They are all so awesome at Leverett!!
Brendon Askew review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Brendon Askew on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 08:49 AM
friendly staff! prompt service and Open house day!! Thanks for the movie tickets I won!!
Erica Tiffany Segers review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Erica Tiffany Segers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 06:58 AM
I was very satisfied with my recent visit. Dr. Ashley took the time to ask me questions & do an exam, no rush wanting to find a solution to my problem. She was extremely polite, & most of all I felt comfortable. Professional & clean environment I will be returning!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.