Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leverett Eyecare, P.C

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
280 reviews
|Optometrists|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

812 S Lynnhaven Rd #100, Ste 100, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 486-2015

https://www.leveretteyecare.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy

(757) 961-4709
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

141 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1128 N Battlefield Blvd

(757) 547-0880
4.9
(47) · Healthcare

209 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
About

Since the year 1990, we have been serving the Virginia Beach area with the highest level of eye care. Your eye health is of great importance to us! We provide routine eye exams, LASIK evaluations, and screening for glaucoma and cataracts, including glaucoma treatment. We also specialize in hard to fit contact lenses, pediatric eye exams, and can help you with other eye care issues you may have as well, such as treatment for eye infections and dry eye.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
280 reviews
5245
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Judy Kirkman review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Judy Kirkman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 01:37 AM
Awesome staff and selection of frames.. They are extremely great about working you in fir problems and are all so friendly and welcoming!!!
Pat Henderson review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Pat Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2019, 10:00 AM
The entire staff attentive and compassionate. Ramona and Carol have helped me choose and fit frames with the help of Sarah and Kelly! I wouldn't trust these eyes to anyone but Dr Leverett - Love you all!
Sharon Roberson Boudreau review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Sharon Roberson Boudreau on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2019, 03:11 AM
Best selection of glasses, I never leave with just one pair!! Dr. Leverett and her staff are very cool people. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Lori Jenkins review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Lori Jenkins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2019, 06:28 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Leverett and the entire crew to anyone who values their eyes!
Hap Carpenter review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Hap Carpenter on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 06:13 AM
Long time established patient for a reason. Pleasent office, friendly/knowlegeable staff. Complete exams with thorough explanations. Dr Leverette a friendly, patient person who works overtime to accurately document you eye health and needs. Latest visit detected a detached retina. Referred to specialist and seen by him the NEXT day.
Pam Martineau review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Pam Martineau on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 04:32 AM
Marcia Leverett, OD is knowledgeable, timely, thorough, and extremely nice. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and kind. I feel like I have known them all for months not just a weeks. I tried many eye places but this one I would recommend to everyone!
Jay Del Vecchio review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Jay Del Vecchio on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2018, 03:02 AM
Great organization with quick efficient well trained staff on your eyes. I have used Marcia for 30 plus years.
Delores Belvin review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Delores Belvin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 10:55 AM
Looking for new eye specialist in my new neighborhood. Recommended by my previous specialist. So happy she sent me here!! Wonderful from the first phone call to getting glasses. Excellent eye exam. Very thorough. I highly recommend Leverett Eyecare and staff!!
Christina Hill-Thigpen review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Christina Hill-Thigpen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 09:28 AM
The staff is very friendly and helpful when ever I needed help with something. Love them all at Dr. Leverett Eyecare
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.