Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leverett Eyecare, P.C

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
280 reviews
|Optometrists|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

812 S Lynnhaven Rd #100, Ste 100, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 486-2015

https://www.leveretteyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy

(757) 961-4709
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

141 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1128 N Battlefield Blvd

(757) 547-0880
4.9
(47) · Healthcare

209 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
About

Since the year 1990, we have been serving the Virginia Beach area with the highest level of eye care. Your eye health is of great importance to us! We provide routine eye exams, LASIK evaluations, and screening for glaucoma and cataracts, including glaucoma treatment. We also specialize in hard to fit contact lenses, pediatric eye exams, and can help you with other eye care issues you may have as well, such as treatment for eye infections and dry eye.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
280 reviews
5245
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kenyetta C Smallwood Fauntleroy review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Kenyetta C Smallwood Fauntleroy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 10:49 AM
Excellent service & customer care!
Ashley Kulynych Mansell review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Ashley Kulynych Mansell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2018, 10:36 AM
My daughter just had her first visit with Dr. Leverett. My husband and I were very impressed! She was incredibly kind and thorough. She was also very patient with my fidgety one-year-old. The entire staff was awesome!
Jackson Bell Jr review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Jackson Bell Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 07:10 AM
Have been a patient for 18 years as has my wife. I credit her for saving my sight and maybe my life when discovered burst vessels in my eyes due to high blood pressure and immediately referred me to an To Dr Wagner who specializes in patients with blood pressure and diabetes issues. Thanks
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kim Escoffery-Foulkes review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Kim Escoffery-Foulkes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2018, 08:24 AM
I have been going to this office for over 8 years now my daughter goes love this office the Dr and the staff is always caring
Raymond Nichols review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Raymond Nichols on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 03:21 AM
This is by far and away the best eye care I have had. Dr. Leverett is extremly knowledgeable and thorough. The staff is courteous and professional.
Jennifer Lynn Carter review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Jennifer Lynn Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 09:18 AM
I just moved to the area and was recommended here by my insurance company. This was the best choice I could have made! The staff was welcoming and pleasant and very patient and understanding. Dr. Leverett was absolutely amazing and explained every part of the process. I wear contacts and am transitioning back to glasses and this was by far the very best experience. I found the perfect frames, which I haven't been able to do in years, and I found the perfect contacts to transition with. Thank you so much Leverett Eyecare, you are amazing!
Kerry Lord Clay review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Kerry Lord Clay on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 10:41 AM
Dr. Leverett has been taking care of me and my whole family for years. She's caring and thorough. The staff has been the same all along, which tells me they must really enjoy their jobs and have a good working environment. Their optical shop is full of options, and as our kids have now transitioned to contacts, they've been able to try several different options on a trial basis to see what works best for them. Overall, always a positive experience, highly recommend!
Trina Parks review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Trina Parks on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2017, 01:06 AM
Tracey Lynn review for Leverett Eyecare, P.C
Tracey Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2017, 11:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.