Logo White
Watch Demo

Lee's Summit Physicians Group

Own this business?
4.1
245 reviews
|Healthcare|Lee's Summit, MO 64086

1425 Blue Pkwy, Lee's Summit, MO 64086

(816) 524-5600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Elizabeth C. Abraham, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1011 Bowles Ave #300

(636) 496-5021

1 person is looking at this business

Shining Star Pediatrics
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

2304 Judson Rd suite d

(903) 212-6060

3 people are looking at this business

Florence Fares Khoriaty
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5001 207th St

(718) 423-0310
Dr. Kimberly P. Horstman, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2000 Mowry Ave

(510) 818-6272

1 person is looking at this business

Pax Pediatrics
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

16620 N 40th St E1

(602) 569-5437

7 people are looking at this business

Maria C Cubillas Md
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

447 North Krome Avenue

(786) 272-2377

About

Pediatric Primary Care by appointment and Urgent Care (Walk-in). Appointments are Monday-Friday 8-4:30; urgent care is Monday-Thursday 8-7:00 pm and Friday 8:00-4:00 pm-patients must be between 0-21 years of age and do not have to be regular patients of the office to access urgent care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
245 reviews
5172
  
411
  
36
  
24
  
143
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 79 Reviews3.1Google
  • 6 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aimee Baumgartner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 23:34 PM
Aimee Baumgartner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 04:42 AM
Me'Shelle Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 14:16 PM
I have been coming here since i was 18 and always loved Emily Robb. Now i cant even get an appointment with her. The last couple years the office has completely changed. Maybe when Gutierrez left? Today i had appointment with Molly Ledowski? She was so dry, quick to dismiss and so not a people person, i may even call her rude. I had several concerns and valid issues and was dismissed within 10 minutes.... no tests. I will be finding a new dr. now, and maybe they will give me the time of day...... So disappointing. �
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Tasha Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 22:41 PM
I had a supportive experience with this facility for my son's care as a pediatric patient. To the point, I actually transferred my adult primary care to this location. I have had pretty good experiences with my doctor (Barnard). I can say that the administation of this facility has been waivering. The front desk is at times is very cold and dispondent. An example, I called in to reshedule an appointment , as I was ill and couldn't come in. I tried to call in when they opened, not able to get a appointment staff on the phone. When I finally did, the staff actually told me that I should have called in an hour before...and next time i need to call earlier(as though I planned to be sick??). They...  more>>
Stephanie Donahoo Kenyon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 16:26 PM
Jazmyne Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 09:03 AM
Absolutely love dr dyson. We've been seeing her since my oldest was born 3 years ago. She's the one I trust with my kiddos
Angeline Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 20:03 PM
Angeline Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 05:42 AM
Natasha McLey-Schroeder on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 05:42 AM
It was the worst visit ever 2hrs before being seen. And my son's not better. They Just keep pushing meds... no. Not the answer. A specialist is, as I've asked for. But No... I'm really debating switching after this..
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.