Logo White
Watch Demo

Lee's Summit Physicians Group

Own this business?
4.1
231 reviews
|Healthcare|Lee's Summit, MO 64086

1425 Blue Pkwy, Lee's Summit, MO 64086

(816) 524-5600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Elizabeth C. Abraham, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1011 Bowles Ave #300

(636) 496-5021

1 person is looking at this business

Shining Star Pediatrics
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

2304 Judson Rd suite d

(903) 212-6060
Florence Fares Khoriaty
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5001 207th St

(718) 423-0310
Dr. Kimberly P. Horstman, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2000 Mowry Ave

(510) 818-6272

1 person is looking at this business

Maria C Cubillas Md
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

447 North Krome Avenue

(786) 272-2377
Brighton Pediatrics
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

136 Kissane Ave

(810) 229-7337

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pediatric Primary Care by appointment and Urgent Care (Walk-in). Appointments are Monday-Friday 8-4:30; urgent care is Monday-Thursday 8-7:00 pm and Friday 8:00-4:00 pm-patients must be between 0-21 years of age and do not have to be regular patients of the office to access urgent care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
231 reviews
5163
  
49
  
36
  
24
  
140
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 65 Reviews2.9Google
  • 6 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marky Vrentas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2016, 01:17 AM
Jason Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 19:26 PM
Wonderful place , My children go to the same office and they accept new children on Medicaid . No complaints here .
Clint Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 00:35 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Melissa Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 19:33 PM
I love seeing Sarah Dedrick, she has always had the best interest of my kids at heart. She is very patient with all my kids, always smiling, always friendly, and will take her time with them. As a whole I Love Lee Summit Physicians Group, the staff and all the Doctors and Nurses are kind. I definitely give this place 5 stars +.
Michael Fetterly on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 07:31 AM
Great place to visit. Even better to get quick service!!! The people are great and very friendly. Great experience. I hope I never have to go back!!!!
Lisa C. Earl on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 14:27 PM
Hannah Reeves on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 07:07 AM
I have came to Lee's Summit Physicians group for the last 3 years, with my oldest son. Of course having another child instinctively they were my first choice for my second also. I have never gotten a flu shot for myself, or my oldest son. So the same response would be for my youngest also. My 3 year old went in for a physical today and my 6 month old needed to have a wellness check up. My 6 month old missed the 4 month appointment due to the office telling me he wasn't needed to be seen until 6 months. Because of this, he was behind on shots. They asked if i wanted him to have a flu shot and I said no. OF course i put my trust into the dr i told this to Kailey Wilson? I don't remember, she's...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Diane Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 17:36 PM
Diane Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 05:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.