Logo White
Watch Demo

Lee's Summit Physicians Group

Own this business?
4.1
245 reviews
|Healthcare|Lee's Summit, MO 64086

1425 Blue Pkwy, Lee's Summit, MO 64086

(816) 524-5600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Elizabeth C. Abraham, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1011 Bowles Ave #300

(636) 496-5021

2 people are looking at this business

Shining Star Pediatrics
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

2304 Judson Rd suite d

(903) 212-6060

3 people are looking at this business

Florence Fares Khoriaty
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5001 207th St

(718) 423-0310
Dr. Kimberly P. Horstman, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2000 Mowry Ave

(510) 818-6272

1 person is looking at this business

Pax Pediatrics
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

16620 N 40th St E1

(602) 569-5437

7 people are looking at this business

Maria C Cubillas Md
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

447 North Krome Avenue

(786) 272-2377

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pediatric Primary Care by appointment and Urgent Care (Walk-in). Appointments are Monday-Friday 8-4:30; urgent care is Monday-Thursday 8-7:00 pm and Friday 8:00-4:00 pm-patients must be between 0-21 years of age and do not have to be regular patients of the office to access urgent care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
245 reviews
5172
  
411
  
36
  
24
  
143
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 79 Reviews3.1Google
  • 6 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Elizabeth Tirre on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 21:34 PM
Always have great experiences at this office!
Tiffany Hurt on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 10:33 AM
Terrible group. Will turn you in to CPS and testify against you for getting a second opinion.
Respond to negative reviews
Dena Falkenstein on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 01:33 AM
Thank you to doctors, nurses and staff for being prompt and communicating with us in regard to my daughter. I called this morning, and you got her right in. We were a little concerned about some things but after calling with questions, you responded quickly and put this mother's panic to rest. We have always had good experiences with your office. Thank you so much, you are greatly appreciated for all that you do.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Danny Gershon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 15:42 PM
Hannah Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:28 AM
I’ve been with this office since I was a newborn and I had Dr.Fletcher until she moved to the Blue springs location and now I see Doctor Wilson and I love her there both great Doctors all the Doctors and nurses have been so helpful to me and my family through out the years
Kethy Zittlau on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 11:52 AM
We love all the staffs everyone are very kind always listens to our concerns and anything we needs they always get it for us! We have been to both locations!
Brandi Meyer Lynchard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 11:31 AM
Pat Outlaw on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 04:45 AM
Big thank you to George who went above and beyond to help wade through the muddy mess of mis-information from our insurance carrier! She was kind and helpful and we’re very grateful for her help today. Also the ladies at the front desk always greet you with a smile, always remember us and make us feel welcome upon arrival. Dr Barnard’s nurse “Sparkles” (as my husband nick named her)is very caring and makes him feel at ease when checking us in, and makes you feel like she is concerned about you not just another patient. We’re grateful for the caring team at Lee’s Summit!
Jessica Rowley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:24 AM
We have had nothing but bad experiences with these providers all together. First when I took my daughter and 6 month old son in for shots the raintree pediatric gave my kids the wrong shots. Right there I never went back to them. The only explanation the nurse gave me was in sorry, it shouldn't hurt them. I started using the one off blue parkway in less summit which have had nothing but good experiences with until yesterday. We took our daughter in because she was complaining her ear was hurting. We got seen by one of the doctors that said well she is sitting at about a 5 out of 10. I wouldn't recommend antibiotics right now. Give her Tylenol and Advil to keep the pain down. If you notice to...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.