Logo White
Watch Demo

Lee's Summit Physicians Group

Own this business?
4.1
244 reviews
|Healthcare|Lee's Summit, MO 64086

1425 Blue Pkwy, Lee's Summit, MO 64086

(816) 524-5600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

David J Walburn
5.0
(195) · Healthcare

3275 W Alabama St

(713) 529-6704
Mayo Ralph Delilly Iii
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1400 S Grand Ave

(213) 765-7500

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Linda Sakimura
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

89 W March Ln #1

(209) 478-2622

1 person is looking at this business

Olmsted Medical Center: Arndt Peter M MD
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5067 55th St NW

(507) 292-7188
Audrey S Dickan M.D.
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4405 Vandever Ave

(800) 290-5000
Ahmed Clinic
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

102 Desmond St

(570) 882-9939

About

Pediatric Primary Care by appointment and Urgent Care (Walk-in). Appointments are Monday-Friday 8-4:30; urgent care is Monday-Thursday 8-7:00 pm and Friday 8:00-4:00 pm-patients must be between 0-21 years of age and do not have to be regular patients of the office to access urgent care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
244 reviews
5172
  
411
  
36
  
23
  
143
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 78 Reviews3.1Google
  • 6 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Gallegos on Facebook

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 14:50 PM
We love Dr. Dewitt but unfortunately because of poor customer service we will be switching pediatricians. My 6 month old was denied for his check up because of a balance on the account. When I tried to contact the office to start a payment plan after I had my son, no one would return my calls. I got a “courtesy call” 4 days before his appointment telling me if I didn’t pay the $200 balance in full, my son would not be seen. Mind you, I just paid $100 the week prior. I get the impression that the office cares more about the money and less about the quality of care and their patients.
Lauren Mason on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 08:28 AM
All the doctors there just saying it’s a virus and to drink more water but for the last 3 times I’ve been sick after seeing them I’ve had to go to urgent care for an infection..
Monica Frost Weaver on Facebook

5 months ago

05/07/2019, 03:07 AM
I took off work to take my husband to an appointment there today. From start to finish the entire staff seemed annoyed to be doing their jobs and we felt it. It was not about their patients at all. We left thinking we were getting a prescription for a very important, needed medication, but only after feeling like we were treated like cattle. They were trying to get us in and out of there as quick as possible. We were told a prescription would be sent over in a couple hours (Really? A couple hours?) but instead we wasted an entire day waiting for the prescription to be called to our pharmacy, which never happened! We even had the pharmacy fax a request to them. You can't get anyone on the pho...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Taylor Lynn on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2019, 05:34 AM
They told me they wouldn’t do well child checks on my 6 month old due to a balance of $150. They have been taking money out of my account every check to get it paid for. I took him to the health department for his shots so they were caught up. But on Thursday 4/25/19 I had him seen because I suspected an ear infection. He had all the signs. My husband took him in since I was at work. They mentioned the bill to him 5 times the office staff, dr and nurse. We’re aware of the bill and we are in the process of paying it. My husband told the dr our sons symptoms. They checked his ears and said there was deep wax but never cleaned it and said he prob had a cold and to just treat the symptoms. Frida...  more>>
Kathy Kee on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2019, 09:24 AM
the problem with this office is NOT the medical team. Its the customer service people who talk to parents about bills, insurance etc.
Jaumonica Pierro on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 11:43 AM
horrible! they care nothing about their patients. they denied care to my 6 month old because her older sister had a balance on the account. even though its two fifferent insurance policies and 2 different kids, they denied my infant care and immunizations. going to take my kids to a place that actually cares.
Travis Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 11:08 AM
Not a good experience, they accepted my insurance, then turned around and billed me the full amount.
Kimberley Jackson Jones on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 23:35 PM
Doctor's you can trust for the best care of your little ones.
Cindy Ross Aldrige on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 16:03 PM
great group to take care of my boys from birth and to work for as well!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.