Logo White
Watch Demo

Lee's Summit Physicians Group

Own this business?
4.1
245 reviews
|Healthcare|Lee's Summit, MO 64086

1425 Blue Pkwy, Lee's Summit, MO 64086

(816) 524-5600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Elizabeth C. Abraham, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1011 Bowles Ave #300

(636) 496-5021
Patrick W. Zeller M.D.
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2001 N Gary Ave #240

(630) 416-4501

1 person is looking at this business

Shining Star Pediatrics
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

2304 Judson Rd suite d

(903) 212-6060
Florence Fares Khoriaty
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5001 207th St

(718) 423-0310
Dr. Kimberly P. Horstman, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2000 Mowry Ave

(510) 818-6272
Pax Pediatrics
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

16620 N 40th St E1

(602) 569-5437

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pediatric Primary Care by appointment and Urgent Care (Walk-in). Appointments are Monday-Friday 8-4:30; urgent care is Monday-Thursday 8-7:00 pm and Friday 8:00-4:00 pm-patients must be between 0-21 years of age and do not have to be regular patients of the office to access urgent care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
245 reviews
5172
  
411
  
36
  
24
  
143
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 79 Reviews3.1Google
  • 6 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John N Nikki Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 03:51 AM
Kim Shook Standley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 10:53 AM
We left a pediatrician we had known for 38 years when we moved here 7 years ago. After trying a few other offices, we stopped looking when we got to LSPG. I LOVE the Urgent Care hours. Drs and nurses are always very nice. Do well with the children. Great place!
Ashley Nicol Vandevelde on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 14:02 PM
Sarah Dedrick has been our sons doctor since birth and we couldn’t be happier with the care we’ve received. Always such a good experience.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Tabitha Valencia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 06:10 AM
Dr. Dyson is amazing with our kids. They love her and so do we. She takes the time to listen and goes above and beyond with our littles. I am so glad 😁 we found her. I would recommend her to anyone and I have. Thank you for always being great with the kids and putting my mind at ease.
Carol Uzueta on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 03:05 AM
Always have friend staff and nurses. My kids enjoy coming in. And there urgent care is always fast.
Cortney Pitcher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 03:05 AM
Fantastic Drs and fantastic staff- they treat you like family! I've never had an issue. The Drs and nurses are very competent and know what they're doing. 5 stars all day!
Kaylene Ott on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:07 AM
Minus 10 stars!!! Worst doctors office experience EVER! They didn't even listen to my fiancé lungs even after telling them he smoked and it had been at least 7 years since he had been to see a doctor. REFUSED to do any blood work...needed to make a separate appointment!!!! REALLY???!!! He had a SEVERE case of shingles in his eye and head and eye specialist said he needed to see a general practitioner for the optic nerve pain and severe migraines. Cindy ALDRIDGE DID ABSOLUTELY NOTHING FOR HIM!!!!!!!!!! Told him not to stress and go to his happy place!!! SERIOUSLY????????!!! When you haven't slept for 72 hours straight due to the instense pain??!!! Refused to do blood panels after not being in...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Jo Billings Talley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2017, 16:07 PM
Demonjazmyne Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 03:32 AM
Wouldn't trust my kids with anybody but doctor Dyson. (Other staff are great) We absolutely love her. The office is great
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.