Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
305 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

534 Nautical Dr, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 619-5155

http://lakewyliepediatricdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(918) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(576) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186
5.0
(1135) · Dental

1340 matthews township parkway

(704) 847-4717
About

Board Certified Pediatric Dentist providing dental services to infants, children, adolescents and those with special healthcare needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
305 reviews
5285
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amanda Melton review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Amanda Melton on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 04:46 AM
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 10:06 AM
Awesome patient care! Laura has done an awesome job bringing me from an extreme periodontal patient to having it under control! This practice and the employees genuinely care about your health! I am so glad my sister in law recommend them! I am a forever patient been going for 6 years now and will not go anywhere else! My insurance is not in network but the quality of care is well worth the few extra dollars out of pocket!
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 02:05 AM
Laura has done an awesome job bringing me from an extreme periodontal patient to having it under control! This practice and the employees genuinely care about your health! I am so glad my sister in law recommend them! I am a forever patient been going for 6 years now and will not go anywhere else! My insurance is not in network but the quality of care is well worth the few extra dollars out of pocket!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Faye W. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Faye W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 04:58 AM
I have been going to Dr. Vargess for a few years now. I have always received the very best of care. On this last visit I got my husband to go, (he has been going to someone else) but he was very impressed with everyone at this office. All members of the staff are polite and professional.
Faye W. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Faye W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 03:48 AM
Faye Wlodyka I have been going to Dr. Vargess for a few years now. I have always received the very best of care. On this last visit I got my husband to go, (he has been going to someone else) but he was very impressed with everyone at this office. All members of the staff are polite and professional.
Candie B. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Candie B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 08:17 AM
Dental cleaning Great dental experience...As always!
Candie D. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Candie D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 04:50 AM
Great dental experience...As always!
Candie B. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Candie B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 04:20 AM
Great dental experience...As always!
Rachel Duecker review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Rachel Duecker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 03:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.