Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
304 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

534 Nautical Dr, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 619-5155

http://lakewyliepediatricdentistry.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(918) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(564) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186
5.0
(1115) · Dental

1340 matthews township parkway

(704) 847-4717
About

Board Certified Pediatric Dentist providing dental services to infants, children, adolescents and those with special healthcare needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
304 reviews
5284
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/25/2021, 08:40 AM
Yesterday, I had a cavity filled. The whole time I was stressed out waiting for the pain, but the dentist did a great job and I was stressing for no reason. I’m very pleased with everything about this practice. They were professional, patient and very caring.
Francis K. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Francis K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/23/2021, 10:23 AM
Yesterday was my first visit to Carolina Family Dentistry. It was a great visit. I really felt welcomed and was treated great. Will surely recommend them to friends!
Sheri M. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Sheri M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/16/2021, 01:14 AM
I am in the process of transitioning to dentures and I was nervous about how much everything would cost let alone going through this at age 58! Everyone was so very nice and I left with a plan in hand, a smile on my face and a lot less stressed! I look forward to being a patient here and knowing ahead of time what to expect! Thank you! 😁
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Chelsea Wooten review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Chelsea Wooten on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 05:40 AM
Dr Ryan is the best! I had to take my 13 month old in for something weird in his mouth. He personally followed up after and asked me to let him know how it’s looking next week. I am so impressed with his practice, his way with kids and his whole staff.
Jenny Aquino-Herrera review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Jenny Aquino-Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 00:42 AM
Peter V. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Peter V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 16:31 PM
Dr. Ryan and his staff have set the bar on personalized attention and treatment. They honor our homeopathic approaches and provide detailed options. The only disappointment...he doesn't treat adults!
Jackie G. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Jackie G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 14:15 PM
My experience was great , Wonderful cleaning, my teeth feel great and are much more white. Thank you so much 😊
Jennifer H. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Jennifer H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 07:28 AM
Dr Rebecca Triplett is the best dentist I’ve ever been to and I’m 40 years old. They are so thoughtful and kind. Also so gentle! Thank you to Debbie and Dr Triplett!
Janet S. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Janet S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 07:44 AM
Awesome staff and I will be happy to continue to use this facility for my dental care. I would absolutely recommend this dentist and the great support team to anyone in need of dental care. Thanks to all of them for making my appointment a great experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.