Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
305 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

534 Nautical Dr, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 619-5155

http://lakewyliepediatricdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(918) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(576) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186
5.0
(1137) · Dental

1340 matthews township parkway

(704) 847-4717
About

Board Certified Pediatric Dentist providing dental services to infants, children, adolescents and those with special healthcare needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
305 reviews
5285
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Terrance C. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Terrance C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 08:30 AM
My first visit Everyone was very nice, professional and welcoming. I appreciate that! I was very nervous!
Terrance C. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Terrance C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:46 AM
Everyone was very nice, professional and welcoming. I appreciate that! I was very nervous!
Abby Matthews review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Abby Matthews on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:01 AM
After trying multiple dentists/facilities and traumatic experiences I took our 6 year old to Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentist and it was a great experience! He had a cleaning and X-rays without one tear or complaint! Dr Ryan and every single one of the staff were absolutely amazing. Thank you all for turning around his image of the dentist!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ashley M. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Ashley M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 11:49 AM
Fabulous service Every time I visit Carolinas Family Dentistry, their staff is always so friendly and courteous. Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things to do so having a great experience at this practice means a lot.
Ashley M. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Ashley M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:02 AM
Every time I visit Carolinas Family Dentistry, their staff is always so friendly and courteous. Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things to do so having a great experience at this practice means a lot.
Jennifer Casey review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Jennifer Casey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:14 AM
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 04:20 AM
Great practice and doctors. Thank you! Very pleased with everything! Front desk ladies were helpful and friendly. Dr. Vargas spent time to explain my treatment to me. Thanks!
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 03:22 AM
Very pleased with everything! Front desk ladies were helpful and friendly. Dr. Vargas spent time to explain my treatment to me. Thanks!
Dana S Hope review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Dana S Hope on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 06:55 AM
So thankful to have found Dr Ryan and his wonderful staff to provide quality dental care for my grandson! Every aspect of our visit exceeded expectations. Such a clean, professional and welcoming environment. I would recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.