Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
305 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

534 Nautical Dr, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 619-5155

http://lakewyliepediatricdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(918) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(576) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186
5.0
(1135) · Dental

1340 matthews township parkway

(704) 847-4717
About

Board Certified Pediatric Dentist providing dental services to infants, children, adolescents and those with special healthcare needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
305 reviews
5285
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chell Ann Lanning review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Chell Ann Lanning on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 02:16 AM
Great experience and there great with kids
Yerika Baez review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Yerika Baez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:34 AM
love this place, theywork really good and they are great with kids,. lot of patience with the kids, my baby had a really bad experience. he was really afraid of the dentist, but we start here and know my soon trust his dentist and like to go. thank you
Sonya Kennedy review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Sonya Kennedy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 03:08 AM
Everything about Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry is amazing. Dr. Ryan and his amazing staff go above and beyond to make the kids comfortable and the whole experience fun. My daughter truly loves to go to the dentist
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Alexa L. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Alexa L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 03:38 AM
My children's didn't like their previous dentist so we decided to try out Carolina. Wow was I surprised. My kids loved Dr Hubus. She is very caring and friendly to them. Makes them feel comfortable. The dental staff are wonderful and friendly. Front office girls are terrific and very helpful with anything I need. I think we hav found our forever dental office.
Alexa L. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Alexa L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 01:00 AM
Fantastic practice My children's didn't like their previous dentist so we decided to try out Carolina. Wow was I surprised. My kids loved Dr Hubus. She is very caring and friendly to them. Makes them feel comfortable. The dental staff are wonderful and friendly. Front office girls are terrific and very helpful with anything I need. I think we hav found our forever dental office.
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 03:52 AM
Dental care one can depend upon even in minor emergencies. Within (2) hours of my call about a loose crown, they had me in and the crown re-cemented!
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:18 AM
Great dental care and great hygienist. Dental care one can depend upon even in minor emergencies. Within (2) hours of my call about a loose crown, they had me in and the crown re-cemented!
Keontez McDowell review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Keontez McDowell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 04:37 AM
For it to be my son’s first dentist visit the assistant made sure my son had a wonderful experience. Dr. Ryan did an amazing job with my son also and I’m so glad I find this dentist.
Laura Marie McSwain review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Laura Marie McSwain on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:17 AM
Chipper loved Dr. Ryan! Happy to have a family dentist close to home! ♥️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.