Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
305 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

534 Nautical Dr, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 619-5155

http://lakewyliepediatricdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(918) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(576) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186
5.0
(1137) · Dental

1340 matthews township parkway

(704) 847-4717
About

Board Certified Pediatric Dentist providing dental services to infants, children, adolescents and those with special healthcare needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
305 reviews
5285
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amber Thomasson review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Amber Thomasson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 06:22 AM
We love this dentist office. They are so great with my daughter who normally has very high anxiety at a dentist. She made it through her first appointment anxiety free thanks to the staff.
Marianne Blomstrom MacInnis review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Marianne Blomstrom MacInnis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2018, 03:59 AM
My daughter, 10 years old, started here with a cleaning a couple of months ago and just recently had to have 2 baby teeth extracted. Dr. Colosi and the staff is kind, caring, understanding, and very good at taking care of my daughter!! I can’t say enough good things about the staff and doctor-thank you everyone!!
Ravia Smith Woodruff review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Ravia Smith Woodruff on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 06:27 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Alexa Flecha review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Alexa Flecha on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 03:12 AM
Ashton Lynn Strong review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Ashton Lynn Strong on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:00 AM
This place is absolutely Amazing.! My children were so comfortable even with it being their very first visit. The staff was very patient, quick, and Dr. Ryan was extremely analytical. I recommend to EVERYONE.!
Summer S. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Summer S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:46 AM
Modern, Relaxed & Friendly Dental Office I used to hate to go to the dentist until I found Carolina Family Dentistry at Lake Wylie. The whole experience is totally different than other places I've been. From the recipient, Debbie who get you set up with your insurance and appts. To all the nicest dental hygienist I've ever met. All the exam rooms are updated with the newest dental equipment for excellence care and comfort. They even have a HD TV to watch while the Dr. Is working in your mouth. No more staring at the ceiling in boredom. And speaking of the Dr., Dr. Vargas is human. Very nice Lady, will lesson to you while you explain what's been going on inside you mouth and also in you life. She's very careful and easy when she is working away .. always asking me if I still comfortable? Then when she's finished, which feels like no time ... I'm all smiles !! Now I live in Rock Hill and I pass quite a few Dentist to get there but the service I get and the wonder staff, I'll be smiling big and bright as I pass them all on the my to Carolina Family Dentistry. 😃
Summer S. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Summer S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:43 AM
I used to hate to go to the dentist until I found Carolina Family Dentistry at Lake Wylie. The whole experience is totally different than other places I've been. From the recipient, Debbie who get you set up with your insurance and appts. To all the nicest dental hygienist I've ever met. All the exam rooms are updated with the newest dental equipment for excellence care and comfort. They even have a HD TV to watch while the Dr. Is working in your mouth. No more staring at the ceiling in boredom. And speaking of the Dr., Dr. Vargas is human. Very nice Lady, will lesson to you while you explain what's been going on inside you mouth and also in you life. She's very careful and easy when she is working away .. always asking me if I still comfortable? Then when she's finished, which feels like no time ... I'm all smiles !! Now I live in Rock Hill and I pass quite a few Dentist to get there but the service I get and the wonder staff, I'll be smiling big and bright as I pass them all on the my to Carolina Family Dentistry. 😃
William C. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
William C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 07:13 AM
tooth extraction procedure and filling Dr. Vargas' technique ensured that I felt the least amount of pain. Afterwards there was no residual pain, swelling, or other discomfort. I'm eating and drinking normally with no difficulty. Dr. Vargas "got 'er done!"
William C. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
William C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:49 AM
Dr. Vargas' technique ensured that I felt the least amount of pain. Afterwards there was no residual pain, swelling, or other discomfort. I'm eating and drinking normally with no difficulty. Dr. Vargas "got 'er done!"
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.