Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
305 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

534 Nautical Dr, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 619-5155

http://lakewyliepediatricdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(918) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(576) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186
5.0
(1135) · Dental

1340 matthews township parkway

(704) 847-4717
About

Board Certified Pediatric Dentist providing dental services to infants, children, adolescents and those with special healthcare needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
305 reviews
5285
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steph Caldwell review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Steph Caldwell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 03:49 AM
always kind and patient with my son. Love them!
Brittany Rhinehart review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Brittany Rhinehart on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 10:40 AM
Great dentist! Would highly recommend. The staff and doctor are very great!
Blythe Lineberger Sanford review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Blythe Lineberger Sanford on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:56 AM
My step sons go here! Dr Ryan was awesome and the hygienists were absolutely amazing! Both hygienist and dr Ryan explain everything great! And most importantly took the time to make the boys comfortable(they do not like going to the dentist) i was there alone bouncing room to room but they made it so easy!! I absolutely recommend this place for dental needs big or small
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kelley Sanders Yelvington review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Kelley Sanders Yelvington on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 06:15 AM
We love coming here! My son has special needs and Dr. Colosi is very patient and kind with my son. The hygienist is also fantastic with my son. I couldn’t ask for anything better!
Emily Adkins Dewey review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Emily Adkins Dewey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:08 AM
We went yesterday for the first time and even though tere were three kids being exam at one time they are all very calm and patient with me as I popped around each room. my kids love the sun glasses and TV's.
Tracy Gvazdinskas review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Tracy Gvazdinskas on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 05:23 AM
Dr Ryan and his staff have really gone out of their way to accommodate my daughter with special needs and are bringing in an anesthesiologist to the office to perform all of her dental needs. I can’t say enough about how kind and patient they all have been and my daughter has been more comfortable in their office than any other dental office before! Thank you so much Lake Wylie pediatric dentistry for all you have done for our family ❤️
Kayla Harrington review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Kayla Harrington on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:50 AM
This staff is so friendly and welcoming! After a bad experience in a rock hill office I’m happy to have found Dr. Ryan and Roxanne is awesome!
Winifred M. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Winifred M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 05:46 AM
Cleaning I had the most wonderful and understanding person. Working on my so bad teeth... She made me feel, so at ease
Winifred M. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Winifred M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:14 AM
I had the most wonderful and understanding person. Working on my so bad teeth... She made me feel, so at ease
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.