Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
311 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

1100 Village Harbor Dr, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 831-8856

https://www.lakewyliefamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(29) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
About

Family life can be pretty hectic at times, and the last thing you need is the oral health runaround ? running from one dental specialist to another to access all the care your family needs. That's part of what makes Lake Wylie Family Dentistry the preferred choice of so many of your South Carolina friends and neighbors. We have virtually everything you need right here. You'll find comprehensive restorative and cosmetic dentistry, Invisalign no-braces teeth straightening for adults, CEREC crowns in one visit and implant restorative dentistry. With three dentists on staff and additional training in the dental implant procedure, Invisalign, CEREC crowns and cosmetic dentistry, we can help anyon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
311 reviews
5310
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Gregory C. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Gregory C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 10:27 AM
I am almost 64 years old. I have essentially had 4 dentists in my lifetime. By far, Dr. Vargas is the best dentist who has ever worked on me. She is caring and professional as is her entire team. I have been a very happy patient at Carolina Family Dentistry.
John H. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
John H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 12:32 PM
Broke a tooth on Saturday and showed up on Monday morning without an appointment. Dr. Vargas and her outstanding team were able to work me in and I was on my way in under an hour and a half. Amazing. I am so grateful. If you are fortunate enough to be a patient here, then you know what I'm talking about. Thanks to the entire crew!
Elaine E. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Elaine E. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 14:51 PM
Receptionist and Lisa, Dental Hygienist, were both efficient, professional and pleasant. My appointment time was met, and procedure went smoothly, without pain. The dentist was professional and pleasant. I would recommend all of the above personnel and the dental practice.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Steven P. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Steven P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 17:29 PM
Great staff and personal treatment.
Karissa F. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Karissa F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 06:19 AM
We absolutely can't wait for our next 6 month cleaning. This was the best experience with a dentist office we have had. Everyone was patient and caring. They explained everything in detail and there was no pressure or misunderstandings. I believe we have found our lifetime dentist office and just to think, it was right next door!
Andrew C. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Andrew C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 09:58 AM
CFD fit me in on a same day emergency basis and did a fantastic high quality job in fixing me up with a temporary solution, while also digitally scanning and fitting me for a permanent veneer solution. Everybody was fun, experienced and professional. Looking forward to the same high quality execution on my permanent solution in a couple of weeks.
Carol B. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Carol B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 03:18 AM
I had my regularly scheduled cleaning on Halloween and all the staff were dressed in costumes - all with extensive makeup and since I had an 8 am appointment, they had to get up early to put on all the disguises!!! Everyone at this office is very friendly, treats you as family and genuinely cares about the condition of your teeth! I have been going to this practice since I moved to South Carolina and am happy to be one of their patients! Thank you! Carol Beehler
Christy R. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Christy R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 09:53 AM
Everyone at Carolina Family Dentistry is helpful and cheerful. Dr. Arnold takes time with each patient explaining everything thoroughly. I would definitely recommend this practice!
Lisette P. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Lisette P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 07:51 AM
Great customer care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.