Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
311 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

1100 Village Harbor Dr, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 831-8856

https://www.lakewyliefamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(29) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
About

Family life can be pretty hectic at times, and the last thing you need is the oral health runaround ? running from one dental specialist to another to access all the care your family needs. That's part of what makes Lake Wylie Family Dentistry the preferred choice of so many of your South Carolina friends and neighbors. We have virtually everything you need right here. You'll find comprehensive restorative and cosmetic dentistry, Invisalign no-braces teeth straightening for adults, CEREC crowns in one visit and implant restorative dentistry. With three dentists on staff and additional training in the dental implant procedure, Invisalign, CEREC crowns and cosmetic dentistry, we can help anyon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
311 reviews
5310
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Rose F. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Rose F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 12:16 PM
I have been there , and they are tops in my book I highly recomend drs, and all the staff
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 17:15 PM
I couldn't have been happier with my visit. Courteous staff. Laura (dental hygienist) was nice and caring; listened to my needs as a patient who procrastinated on going to the dentist.
Kathryn R. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Kathryn R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 10:51 AM
Very professional Service was quick Explainations of all procedures were Very understandable All employees are helpful and Dr and her assist were the best Will be having additional work done it was explained and pricing was fully explained to my satisfaction
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Carol B. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Carol B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 12:32 PM
I always learn something new about brushing my teeth from the hygienist- she is always pleasant and efficient- thank you
Alberto M. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Alberto M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 08:34 AM
Great experience, advice and recommendations for teeth care by professional and friendly people.
Liane M. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Liane M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 09:24 AM
This is my second bridge and the work is excellent. Extremely professional, state of the art equipment and I never worry. I have been using this Dentist since she opened her practice in Lake Wylie.
Godfrey C. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Godfrey C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 14:49 PM
Laura Barker (Dental Hygienist), did an incredible job cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle and thorough. This was one of the best visits to the dentist in my 50 years. Thank you
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:08 AM
As a new patient I was astonished as how quickly Dr. Arnold came up with a plan to tackle all my outstanding dental needs. The work was efficient with no need to prolong your visits! I'd recommend these guys!
Darndenella L. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Darndenella L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/11/2017, 05:29 AM
Carolina Family dentistry is a very good dentist I was very pleased with my services. I will and have been recommending other people to visit and get them a dentist. Thanks Carolina Family Dentistry for all that you do and done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.