Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
311 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

1100 Village Harbor Dr, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 831-8856

https://www.lakewyliefamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(29) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
About

Family life can be pretty hectic at times, and the last thing you need is the oral health runaround ? running from one dental specialist to another to access all the care your family needs. That's part of what makes Lake Wylie Family Dentistry the preferred choice of so many of your South Carolina friends and neighbors. We have virtually everything you need right here. You'll find comprehensive restorative and cosmetic dentistry, Invisalign no-braces teeth straightening for adults, CEREC crowns in one visit and implant restorative dentistry. With three dentists on staff and additional training in the dental implant procedure, Invisalign, CEREC crowns and cosmetic dentistry, we can help anyon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
311 reviews
5310
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Gwendolyn H. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Gwendolyn H. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

10/15/2012, 12:21 PM
Pleasant experience from the time I arrived--Friendly staff, prompt service, clean dental areas, gentle but thorough hygienist and excellent doctor. No complaints.
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

10/12/2012, 13:25 PM
I needed an emergency visit and they had no problem getting me check in the same day.
James G. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
James G. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

10/10/2012, 15:35 PM
I was very impressed with the service I received, all employees were professional and very friendly.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/25/2012, 07:12 AM
The staff are very helpful. They answered all my questions with compassion and concern. My whole family goes to Dr. Vargas and I always recommend her office to friends.
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/07/2012, 12:50 PM
my dental hygienist was great!
Steven P. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Steven P. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/29/2012, 02:25 AM
I have never been "comfortable" with dental visits until I came to Carolina Family Dentistry. I have come to trust Dr. Vargas and the staff. They have put me at ease with a caring, gentle approach. I no longer dread a visit to the dentist!
Lenora M. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Lenora M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/28/2012, 06:12 AM
Is a great review. No problems ffrom the staff. All is well. My rating is 5 star.
Dianne R. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Dianne R. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/24/2012, 15:09 PM
I stayed away from the dentist for 20 years and began my dental journey with Dr Vargas as one of her first patients in Lake Wylie. Dr Vargas and her caring staff are the only reason I now keep my dental care and schedule up to date. My fears and concerns are never judged but actions are taken to minimize or eliminate them. Thank you Dr Vargas and team.
Pam W. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Pam W. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/22/2012, 10:14 AM
Very excited to find such a wonderful dentist in my community. I was pleased with my visit. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.