Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
311 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

1100 Village Harbor Dr, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 831-8856

https://www.lakewyliefamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(29) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
About

Family life can be pretty hectic at times, and the last thing you need is the oral health runaround ? running from one dental specialist to another to access all the care your family needs. That's part of what makes Lake Wylie Family Dentistry the preferred choice of so many of your South Carolina friends and neighbors. We have virtually everything you need right here. You'll find comprehensive restorative and cosmetic dentistry, Invisalign no-braces teeth straightening for adults, CEREC crowns in one visit and implant restorative dentistry. With three dentists on staff and additional training in the dental implant procedure, Invisalign, CEREC crowns and cosmetic dentistry, we can help anyon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
311 reviews
5310
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
William F. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
William F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 04:22 AM
always helpful making an appt. very professional and thorough. do a very good job with cleaning, comfort and informing you. Dentist is very thorough and informative and great at follow up. a pleasure to go here. and I always look forward to having my teeth cleaned and checked here.
Stephanie F. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Stephanie F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/27/2017, 12:00 PM
Dr. Arnold and Katie were amazing! It was truly a pleasurable dental experience. Every staff member is truly a pleasure. I chose the office because of Amber, and the office/staff were way above my expectations!
Robert W. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/25/2017, 06:39 AM
My experience yesterday at my six month check up could not have been better. Thanks for your care.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Roberta G. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Roberta G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/21/2017, 05:49 AM
I was very satisfied because the communications between the dentist and their workers and the deaf woman like me were great. Their services were great, too.
William R. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
William R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 15:38 PM
Very happy with this visit. I like Dr. Vargas and especially the hygienist that worked with her. The TV is a nice extra.
Thomas W. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Thomas W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/18/2016, 04:40 AM
All were very courteous and polite.Great to find good local dental practice. Looking forward to continuing service.
Michael E. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Michael E. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 15:54 PM
The most thorough cleaning that I have received in years. Great job and great experience
William S. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
William S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 05:47 AM
I have been a regular patient of Dr. Vargas for the past 4 years. I have a routine check up and cleaning every six months and have always been very satisfied with the treatments and the staff.....always friendly and professional!
Christopher C. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Christopher C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 14:37 PM
When we moved here in 2010, Carolina Family Dentistry was recommended to us by a neighbor. My wife & I now have almost 6 years of visits there and we love the treatment and services we receive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.