Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
311 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

1100 Village Harbor Dr, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 831-8856

https://www.lakewyliefamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(29) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
About

Family life can be pretty hectic at times, and the last thing you need is the oral health runaround ? running from one dental specialist to another to access all the care your family needs. That's part of what makes Lake Wylie Family Dentistry the preferred choice of so many of your South Carolina friends and neighbors. We have virtually everything you need right here. You'll find comprehensive restorative and cosmetic dentistry, Invisalign no-braces teeth straightening for adults, CEREC crowns in one visit and implant restorative dentistry. With three dentists on staff and additional training in the dental implant procedure, Invisalign, CEREC crowns and cosmetic dentistry, we can help anyon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
311 reviews
5310
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 17:28 PM
My appointment was right on time. I am very pleased with the staff and everyone working there. Love my hygienist. She is the best. Dr. Vargas is very pleasant and seems to take a personal interest in her patients. So very glad I found a dentist in the Lake Wylie area that I like.
Sean T. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Sean T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 12:52 PM
I have been a regular patient at Carolina Family Dentistry for 2 years now. The staff is very friendly and my typical cleaning visits are 30 minutes or less.
Joseph W. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Joseph W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 11:45 AM
It's always tough for me when I have to find a new dentist- especially when you liked your former dentist so much! However, my new dentist Gary Arnold of Carolina Family Dentistry of Lake Wylie made my transition very easy. My two major requirements that I look for in a dentist are: 1) All procedures are pain free and 2) the dentist has a sense of humor. Thankfully, Dr. Gary Arnold met both of these essential requirements! He pulled my wisdom tooth and I didn't feel a thing! He also made jokes along the way. In my book, you can't ask for more than that!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Thomas C. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Thomas C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 13:48 PM
Everybody was very nice, and the cleaning was pain free.
June K. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
June K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 16:20 PM
I'm usually apprehensive of going to the dentist. I was quickly put at ease by Debbie, and then Dr. Vargas performed her magic, and my four front teeth were saved and looked great. I certainly will return, to Dr. Vargas for future care.
Marshall B. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Marshall B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:12 AM
Very quick to work me in. The staff was very curious and attentive. I was so relaxed in the dentist chair I fell asleep and woke myself up snoring!! I would recommend to all my friends and family. A+++ service all the way!
Janet R. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Janet R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 12:18 PM
Lisa did a great job - very thorough, efficient and pleasant.
Claire S. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Claire S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 04:43 AM
My appointment was right on schedule...hygienist was professional....checking out quick....Five year patient!
Sandra D. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Sandra D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 15:53 PM
I moved to the area 6 months ago and unfortunately had dental issues immediately. I feel so fortunate to have found a dental practice that is both caring and professional. Dr. Arnold has been wonderful throughout my dental issues and the staff s always warm and caring.?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.