Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
311 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

1100 Village Harbor Dr, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 831-8856

https://www.lakewyliefamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(208) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1526C John B White Sr Blvd

(864) 595-4267
About

Family life can be pretty hectic at times, and the last thing you need is the oral health runaround ? running from one dental specialist to another to access all the care your family needs. That's part of what makes Lake Wylie Family Dentistry the preferred choice of so many of your South Carolina friends and neighbors. We have virtually everything you need right here. You'll find comprehensive restorative and cosmetic dentistry, Invisalign no-braces teeth straightening for adults, CEREC crowns in one visit and implant restorative dentistry. With three dentists on staff and additional training in the dental implant procedure, Invisalign, CEREC crowns and cosmetic dentistry, we can help anyon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
311 reviews
5310
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Winifred M. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Winifred M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:10 AM
I had the most wonderful and understanding person. Working on my so bad teeth... She made me feel, so at ease
Alexa L. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Alexa L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 06:24 AM
My children's didn't like their previous dentist so we decided to try out Carolina. Wow was I surprised. My kids loved Dr Hubus. She is very caring and friendly to them. Makes them feel comfortable. The dental staff are wonderful and friendly. Front office girls are terrific and very helpful with anything I need. I think we hav found our forever dental office.
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:01 AM
Dental care one can depend upon even in minor emergencies. Within (2) hours of my call about a loose crown, they had me in and the crown re-cemented!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Summer S. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Summer S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 05:14 AM
I used to hate to go to the dentist until I found Carolina Family Dentistry at Lake Wylie. The whole experience is totally different than other places I've been. From the recipient, Debbie who get you set up with your insurance and appts. To all the nicest dental hygienist I've ever met. All the exam rooms are updated with the newest dental equipment for excellence care and comfort. They even have a HD TV to watch while the Dr. Is working in your mouth. No more staring at the ceiling in boredom. And speaking of the Dr., Dr. Vargas is human. Very nice Lady, will lesson to you while you explain what's been going on inside you mouth and also in you life. She's very careful and easy when she is working away .. always asking me if I still comfortable? Then when she's finished, which feels like no time ... I'm all smiles !! Now I live in Rock Hill and I pass quite a few Dentist to get there but the service I get and the wonder staff, I'll be smiling big and bright as I pass them all on the my to Carolina Family Dentistry. 😃
William C. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
William C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 11:34 AM
Dr. Vargas' technique ensured that I felt the least amount of pain. Afterwards there was no residual pain, swelling, or other discomfort. I'm eating and drinking normally with no difficulty. Dr. Vargas "got 'er done!"
Terrance C. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Terrance C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 14:55 PM
Everyone was very nice, professional and welcoming. I appreciate that! I was very nervous!
Ashley M. review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Ashley M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 10:34 AM
Every time I visit Carolinas Family Dentistry, their staff is always so friendly and courteous. Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things to do so having a great experience at this practice means a lot.
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 11:36 AM
Very pleased with everything! Front desk ladies were helpful and friendly. Dr. Vargas spent time to explain my treatment to me. Thanks!
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Family Dentistry PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 16:30 PM
Laura has done an awesome job bringing me from an extreme periodontal patient to having it under control! This practice and the employees genuinely care about your health! I am so glad my sister in law recommend them! I am a forever patient been going for 6 years now and will not go anywhere else! My insurance is not in network but the quality of care is well worth the few extra dollars out of pocket!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.