Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Mesa Village Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
341 reviews
|Chiropractors|La Mesa, CA 91941 United States

4690 Nebo Dr, Suite C, La Mesa, CA 91941 United States

(619) 460-2224

https://villagechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

WALK INS WELCOME!

(619) 233-7777
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1952 Sunset Cliffs Blvd

(619) 224-3301
5.0
(241) · Chiropractors

3830 Valley Centre Dr

(858) 792-9000
5.0
(309) · Chiropractors

1764 San Diego Ave #140

(619) 543-9999
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
About

Specialties Our La Mesa Chiropractic Office provides the very best in Modern Chiropractic care. New equipment ranges from Cold Laser, Electrical Muscle Stimulation, Spinal Decompression, and Top of the Line Robotic Massage Chairs. Immediate Pain Relief Techniques are combined with Gentle Hands on care that has proven to be effective in relieving your most stubborn complaints. History Established in 1998. Born and raised in La Mesa, CA, Dr. Jason Graney opened La Mesa Village Chiropractic after graduating from Life Chiropractic College in the San Francisco Bay Area. Opened as a refuge from pain for locals, La Mesa Village Chiropractic has become an education center for Chiropractors and Chiro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
341 reviews
5335
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 01:58 AM
I have been a patient for many years. The people make the difference!
Teri B. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Teri B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 04:05 AM
My family and I have been coming to La Mesa Dental office for over 15 years and we would never go anywhere else. The front office ladies are the best I have ever encountered in a medical office. They are always professional, kind and friendly and take a genuine interest in their patients. The same goes for the dental hygienists, dental assistants and the dentists. They treat everyone as family and I honestly look forward to my visits. Not many people can say that about going to the dentist!!
Edward H. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Edward H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 04:47 AM
I've been going to La Mesa Village Dental for close to fifteen years for a reason... Everyone from the front desk, the Hygienist, to the dentist are very personal and good at what they do!! Especially Mary who takes care of my cleanings and maintenance... She's the best!! Ed
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Essie S. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Essie S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 03:21 AM
Love early appointments, and the staff was great as usual. I had a new person working with me and she was also great and well train.. The service is always professional and I am please to tell anyone where I go for dental care! 👍🏾😁
Mandy C. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Mandy C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 14:42 PM
Best service, everyone is really nice and helpful. They get you in and out in timely matter. Very clean and professional. Would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Laura T. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Laura T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 04:58 AM
I always have a very good experience with my dental hygienist. She is very good at making sure every tooth is cleaned and flossed. And always pleasent.
Kathy L. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Kathy L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 11:22 AM
Love this place and all the personnel. Have been going here for years and will continue to go to La Mesa Village Dental. Everyone is so nice and caring and treat you like family. Thanks LMVD. . .
Lucy B. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Lucy B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 16:22 PM
Went in for a cleaning and overall it was a great experience. The staff is always friendly and attentive. Great customer service. Thank you! :)
Richard B. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Richard B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 11:33 AM
Thanks to Barbara and Lisa for being such good listeners. Thanks to Mary for being so thorough in my cleaning. Everyone at LMVD is very polite and courteous. Though, sometimes, Mary gets bossy with me. She is usually telling me what to do about my teeth. Brush here, take longer on this area, clean your appliance, and the list goes on!!! (tic!). I enjoy being able to park in the first stall!!!! Next time, I'll bring my 100lb German Shepherd Service Dog!!! Happy Labor Day and see you all next year!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.