Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Mesa Village Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
341 reviews
|Chiropractors|La Mesa, CA 91941 United States

4690 Nebo Dr, Suite C, La Mesa, CA 91941 United States

(619) 460-2224

https://villagechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

WALK INS WELCOME!

(619) 233-7777
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1952 Sunset Cliffs Blvd

(619) 224-3301
5.0
(241) · Chiropractors

3830 Valley Centre Dr

(858) 792-9000
5.0
(309) · Chiropractors

1764 San Diego Ave #140

(619) 543-9999
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
About

Specialties Our La Mesa Chiropractic Office provides the very best in Modern Chiropractic care. New equipment ranges from Cold Laser, Electrical Muscle Stimulation, Spinal Decompression, and Top of the Line Robotic Massage Chairs. Immediate Pain Relief Techniques are combined with Gentle Hands on care that has proven to be effective in relieving your most stubborn complaints. History Established in 1998. Born and raised in La Mesa, CA, Dr. Jason Graney opened La Mesa Village Chiropractic after graduating from Life Chiropractic College in the San Francisco Bay Area. Opened as a refuge from pain for locals, La Mesa Village Chiropractic has become an education center for Chiropractors and Chiro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
341 reviews
5335
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 17:01 PM
Always very friendly, personal and professional.
David B. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
David B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:22 AM
I was always afraid, nervous, scared to visit the dentist, until, honestly I started to go to La Mesa Village Dental. I feel like family when I climb those stairs, to be greeted with a warm, “Hi David” from the receptionist to the bookkeeper. From Mary the hygienist to Dr Haghoillahi, everything is so professional. Thank you La Mesa Village Dental 👍🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🇬🇧🇺🇸
James W. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
James W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 03:09 AM
My regular hygienist was on jury duty during my last visit. They were very concerned that I was ok with a temporary replacement. I was, and she was outstanding. She and the crew worked together to expedite my cleaning, x-rays, and consultation with the Doctor. I never want to go anywhere else!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Julianne S. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Julianne S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 00:17 AM
Valerie and ALL the staff at La Mesa Village Dental are the best out there. Thanks for being awesome!
Susan G. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Susan G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:16 AM
The staff at La Mesa Village Dental are very friendly, caring and professional. They always greet me by name and are genuinely interested in me and the care they give me. I am one of those people that have a phobia about going to the dentist, they are willing to take the time to make sure I'm comfortable.
Elizabeth Q. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Elizabeth Q. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:24 AM
Dr H was great. Had a hard-to-reach filling — mouth open for ages. Shot was painless, I was able to take breaks when needed and had absolutely no discomfort since!! Thank you
Eva T. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Eva T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 07:46 AM
I was very pleased with my visit. Jo-Jo was gentle and thorough. Although it was my first time meeting Jo-Jo, she made me feel welcome and at ease. She was Great.
Peter H. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Peter H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 08:08 AM
Everyone at the office was very helpful as usual. They are very knowledgeable and attentive to your needs.
Donald P. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Donald P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 14:08 PM
Been coming here for years and would not want to go any were else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.