Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Mesa Village Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
341 reviews
|Chiropractors|La Mesa, CA 91941 United States

4690 Nebo Dr, Suite C, La Mesa, CA 91941 United States

(619) 460-2224

https://villagechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

WALK INS WELCOME!

(619) 233-7777
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1952 Sunset Cliffs Blvd

(619) 224-3301
5.0
(241) · Chiropractors

3830 Valley Centre Dr

(858) 792-9000
5.0
(309) · Chiropractors

1764 San Diego Ave #140

(619) 543-9999
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
About

Specialties Our La Mesa Chiropractic Office provides the very best in Modern Chiropractic care. New equipment ranges from Cold Laser, Electrical Muscle Stimulation, Spinal Decompression, and Top of the Line Robotic Massage Chairs. Immediate Pain Relief Techniques are combined with Gentle Hands on care that has proven to be effective in relieving your most stubborn complaints. History Established in 1998. Born and raised in La Mesa, CA, Dr. Jason Graney opened La Mesa Village Chiropractic after graduating from Life Chiropractic College in the San Francisco Bay Area. Opened as a refuge from pain for locals, La Mesa Village Chiropractic has become an education center for Chiropractors and Chiro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
341 reviews
5335
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Daniel O. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Daniel O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 10:22 AM
Last minute appt., got in at 9am, cleaning done before 10am. Staff is always very nice, Thankyou !
Donald P. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Donald P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 08:28 AM
This team of Doctors and staff are the best!! Always warm, welcoming and make you feel like part of the La Mesa Village Dental family. I had to get two crowns replaced in a hurry due to a needed medical procedure clearance.They took great care of me and went out of there way to work me into a busy day. Thank You all very much!!!
Anonymous review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/08/2019, 09:05 AM
The staff are friendly supportive and helpful. So are the hygienist. The dentists are very very good. I recommend them to everyone no matter what your age no matter what your issue is they will take care of it very nicely for you! I speak from experience.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
John W. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
John W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:43 AM
We couldn’t be happier at La Mesa Village Dental! Appointments are always on time, the staff, techs and dentists are wonderful on every level. Can’t say enough...
Edward H. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Edward H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 06:18 AM
Everyone at LVD are awesome! My Tech Mary is the best! They all treat me like Family.... Love, Love, Love you Girls!!
Julianne S. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Julianne S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 08:34 AM
As always, had a terrific appointment with Valerie.
Clarice C. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Clarice C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 21:10 PM
Very attentive staff. Easy to work with. Understanding.
Dan B. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Dan B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 23:11 PM
I am a very busy person, and sometimes I think of myself last. I am grateful for all the staff of La Mesa Dental. They run a top-notch dental service, and always remind you of an appointment with them that you may have forgotten about. Kudos.
Daniel O. review for La Mesa Village Chiropractic
Daniel O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 09:12 AM
Always cheerful people working here, love going back, when necesssary ..... it IS the Dentist office. Thanks for fixing my smile !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.